Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > General Discussions > General Satellite News > Satellite Tv Guide

Satellite Tv Guide Discussion, This friday prmere on star movies "the chronicles of narnia" at General Satellite News forum; THE CHRONICLES OF NARNIA 21:30 UAE 20:30 KSA 17:30 GMT Regards, www.eurocardsharing.com...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
This friday prmere on star movies "the chronicles of narnia"
Old
  (#1)
Bacteria
Administrator
 
Bacteria's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 96,015

Level: 124 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 4638 / 4638
Magic: 32005 / 100884
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 1,107
Thanked 5,578 Times in 1,419 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Age: 36
This friday prmere on star movies "the chronicles of narnia" - 11-September-2008, 14:50



THE CHRONICLES OF NARNIA


21:30 UAE

20:30 KSA

17:30 GMT


Regards,

www.eurocardsharing.com
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox