Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Can i install images for DM500s (clon) in TM 500 Super? at Technomate forum; Image like Open Pli DM500s Clon ? Is this receiver compatible with DM500s images? Thanks!...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Can i install images for DM500s (clon) in TM 500 Super?
Old
  (#1)
non47
Junior Member
 
non47's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1266
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
Exclamation Can i install images for DM500s (clon) in TM 500 Super? - 27-January-2012, 22:46

Image like Open Pli DM500s Clon?

Is this receiver compatible with DM500s images?

Thanks!


24/7/365

CCcam 24H ON

Receiver:
DM 500s

(Maxima seriedad)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
sleepy1958
Senior Member
 
sleepy1958's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 108

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 210
Magic: 36 / 4872
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 57
Thanked 45 Times in 34 Posts
Join Date: May 2010
28-January-2012, 13:19

I would not have thought so, i'm using the earlier TM500 not the S model and there are specific images for that box, i would assume its the same for the TM500S.
Be careful or you could brick your box.

Have a look here for some images m8.

http://www.technomatesoftware.co.uk/
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 56098
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,306
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
28-January-2012, 13:22

No but here is a handy link aswell for your Tm500super images and loaders etc.. : http://download.for-better.biz/bbs/list.php?board=tm600

Good luck ,
---
Barney2222




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
non47
Junior Member
 
non47's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1266
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
28-January-2012, 16:23

Quote:
Originally Posted by sleepy1958 View Post
I would not have thought so, i'm using the earlier TM500 not the S model and there are specific images for that box, i would assume its the same for the TM500S.
Be careful or you could brick your box.

Have a look here for some images m8.

http://www.technomatesoftware.co.uk/
Quote:
Originally Posted by Barney2222 View Post
No but here is a handy link aswell for your Tm500super images and loaders etc.. : http://download.for-better.biz/bbs/list.php?board=tm600

Good luck ,
---
Barney2222
Thanks to both!

But i'm afraid that TM500s has not the same support as the DM500s. So if i can't install images of Dm500s, maybe its better for me to buy the clasic Dm500s clon.

Dont you think so?


24/7/365

CCcam 24H ON

Receiver:
DM 500s

(Maxima seriedad)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 56098
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,306
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
Post 28-January-2012, 18:49

Quote:
Originally Posted by non47 View Post
Thanks to both!

But i'm afraid that TM500s has not the same support as the DM500s. So if i can't install images of Dm500s, maybe its better for me to buy the clasic Dm500s clon.

Dont you think so?
if you load UR image on my link it comes with CCcam2.14 pre-installed , plus fair few other addons in blu panel , so not really sure what support your looking for ??

As for clone dm500s and even genuine dm600s still have little or no support either ..majority of all support is now for HD linux boxes that just the way it is im afraid .

----
Barney2222




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
(clon), dm500s, images, install, super?


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox