Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Looking for a 'HOW TO' to configure / set-up TM 6900 HD + Diablo Wifi at Technomate forum; Hi All, Total newbie here, with no idea AT ALL !!!! (at least im honest !!!) wanting to set-up my ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Looking for a 'HOW TO' to configure / set-up TM 6900 HD + Diablo Wifi
Old
  (#1)
noeyeddeer
Junior Member
 
noeyeddeer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 17
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Looking for a 'HOW TO' to configure / set-up TM 6900 HD + Diablo Wifi - 13-March-2009, 21:29

Hi All,

Total newbie here, with no idea AT ALL !!!! (at least im honest !!!)

wanting to set-up my TM 6900 HD (not super) to card share via my Diablo Wifi 2.3 Cam.

Any info, and i mean ANY, would be greatly appreciated
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 32371
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 51
15-March-2009, 12:36

you may need to look else where as we deal mainly with Linux boxes, not sure the wifi diablo gets much coverage on this forum.


   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Diablo wifi too
Old
  (#3)
bickerton
Junior Member
 
bickerton's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 219
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 54
Diablo wifi too - 01-April-2009, 17:58

I am also looking for any help available. Fell free to pm me.

Regards

J.
   
Reply With Quote
TM6900HD Super
Old
  (#4)
holmroad
Junior Member
 
holmroad's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 73
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: North Lincs 6900HD Super Combo
Age: 74
Question TM6900HD Super - 11-April-2009, 01:47

I have TM6900HD Super c/w ethernet connection to BT Home Hub - all advice welcome, WITHOUT cams etc!
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to holmroad For This Useful Post:
John Dough (12-October-2009)
Old
  (#5)
John Dough
Junior Member
 
John Dough's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 27

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 73
Magic: 9 / 1786
Experience: 93%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
12-October-2009, 23:36

Was it difficult to set up mate?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
'how, 6900, configure, diablo, set-up, wifi


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox