Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, not getting sex on tv or sex view? at Technomate forum; i have a peers that have the above but i am unable to desscranble them though i get some of ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
not getting sex on tv or sex view?
Old
  (#1)
doingok
Member
 
doingok's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 52

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 126
Magic: 17 / 3472
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 18
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 51
Angry not getting sex on tv or sex view? - 03-November-2008, 13:16

i have a peers that have the above but i am unable to desscranble them though i get some of mct frree xtv ect can it be software?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
morte
Guest
 
morte's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10,804

Level: 66 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 492 / 1640
Magic: 3601 / 51648
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 4,388
Thanked 6,243 Times in 2,101 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
03-November-2008, 13:29

try this http://www.eurocardsharing.com/f78/s...channels-72386
assuming you use cccam, because you did not mention what EMU


Hardware: DM500S, MaximumTorodial T90
Sat positions: 4.8,13.0,19.2,28.2
Software: Pli Jade 3 with X-line Skin
CAM: Cccam 2.1.3
NOT LOOKING FOR SHARES
ECS irc Chatroom
Cccam Collection topic
http://virusscan.jotti.org/en



Use the ====>>>><<<<==== when you are happy with a post instead of replying to a post (rule #11 and gets you even banned)
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to morte For This Useful Post:
doingok (03-November-2008)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
doingok
Member
 
doingok's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 52

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 126
Magic: 17 / 3472
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 18
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 51
03-November-2008, 14:46

newbie what do i do with them numbers bud?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Online
Posts: 1,228

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 737
Magic: 409 / 22274
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
03-November-2008, 15:25

a prio file goes into var/etc
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jakas For This Useful Post:
doingok (06-November-2008)
Old
  (#5)
doingok
Member
 
doingok's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 52

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 126
Magic: 17 / 3472
Experience: 5%

Thanks: 18
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 51
06-November-2008, 22:09

sorted thanks for all the help
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
view?


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox