Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Technomate 1500 & WSP For Cardsharing at Technomate forum; Receiver to be connected to PC with null modem cable at all times. Make sure you know what com port ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Technomate 1500 & WSP For Cardsharing
Old
  (#1)
Dice Man
Banned
 
Dice Man's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1418
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 68 Times in 10 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Technomate 1500 & WSP For Cardsharing - 18-July-2007, 07:18

Receiver to be connected to PC with null modem cable at all times.
Make sure you know what com port your using.
Download Windows Sharing Pack v.0.9.6 from the Technomate section.

Open WSP and change language to English.
Tuner 1 button: RS/Humax (SSSP)/Com?/save to log.
Server 1 button: Protocol: newcamd (for now).
Address: Enter Host ID contained in your server details.
Port/Login/Password: contained in your server details.
save to log.

Click Advanced: Enter the DES Key in server 1 contained in your server
details. You can also enter this in Tuner 1 (don't think it
matters).

Click LOG: So you can see what's happening in WSP.

Click start for Tuner 1: (Tuner1 : Port opened! in log).
Click start for Server 1: Box next to Protocol should turn green.

From the LOG:

(Server1 : Connecting to server...Server1 : Connected to server, getting mod key...Mod Key: 7A########################86, TX/RX & lot's of numbers/letters, Server1 : Received CardInfo: userid: ## caid: #### (Viaccess or whatever) After you see Send ECHO Recv ECHO channels should clear.

Note: Make sure your on one of the channels that your server opens at the
start of all this.

You may have to change to another channel off the opened provider
in order for channels to clear after you see Send ECHO Recv ECHO!

Servers: Working free servers are hard to find and don't last long. They are
ok for testing purposes but not for watching channels for any
length of time......or so it seems.

They are other options for "accessing" working servers for now, or at least until sharing our own cards and joining cardsharing groups becomes more understandable with the Technomate 1500.

Feel free to suggest any additions to this or any errors that i've made.

Last edited by Dice Man; 18-July-2007 at 07:22..
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 49 Users Say Thank You to Dice Man For This Useful Post:
18days (19-July-2007), babelfr (12-September-2007), Bacteria (30-July-2007), Barney Bear (18-July-2007), bazeze (18-July-2007), betas (03-November-2008), cajotizio † 1960-2008 (24-July-2007), catsmaty (18-August-2007), dacap (18-July-2007), darkmum (18-July-2007), dave13142 (18-July-2007), devaneyhouse (18-July-2007), DJjay (18-July-2007), djones (18-July-2007), doingok (29-October-2008), escherichia (24-July-2007), F0xy (18-July-2007), frundle (21-April-2010), gigibamse (16-February-2010), homerhat (19-March-2008), ironroad (22-July-2007), jayay (18-July-2007), johannes300 (22-July-2007), johnnewhouse (10-August-2007), lcjpm01 (28-July-2007), lgpaul (18-July-2007), metman (05-February-2008), Mick Measor (24-July-2007), MrFLY (09-August-2007), Mumus (12-December-2008), paulosilva (29-December-2007), petersat55 (27-August-2008), quazarxpress (23-July-2007), reddishd (18-July-2007), redoxide (14-August-2007), reefer345 (28-July-2007), rigger (18-July-2007), rixs (18-December-2009), roger (23-July-2007), SeanCorky (07-January-2008), seedys50 (21-July-2007), snailman (22-July-2007), steveo1967 (18-July-2007), tammienorrie (29-July-2007), trobinson83 (12-May-2008), twity (15-October-2008), unknown89 (20-February-2011), zantheman (25-April-2008), Zorro (18-July-2007)
Old
  (#2)
Barney Bear
Banned
 
Barney Bear's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 957
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
18-July-2007, 12:26

Nice One Dice Man (and thanks to the forum Mods)
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Folieke
Junior Member
 
Folieke's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 82
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
18-July-2007, 15:37

Very good Dice Man, thanks... I'll give it a try.
Respectfully.
Folieke
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
jart
Junior Member
 
jart's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 82
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
18-July-2007, 21:28

With this WSP and my Technmate 1500 can I share my DigitAlb SuperSport card with some friends?

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
reddishd
Member
 
reddishd's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 66

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 150
Magic: 22 / 4584
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: North west UK
18-July-2007, 22:07

I will share to can we get the detales of the card from the card reader in the technomate? Anyone know
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
click
Junior Member
 
click's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 459
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
19-July-2007, 16:46

hi to all i've got a tm1000d super i've got eerything done like the soft in my pc wsp_0.9.6 untill here ok
but i'e got problems because i don't know some points on this here it goes
adress :it's my ip adress?port where can i find it on my pc?login /password it's my pass when i go to the internet?
tunner1 rs /humax (ssspp)com 1 save to log ok then server 1/newcamd login/pass ( i use my pass to internet and login?)allways this message( Server1 : Connecting to server...
Server1 : Can't connect to host!
with other function like this tunner 1/server/newcamd/port6001
server 1/adrees 127.0.0.1/port 6001/login test/pass already there the results are this [ Tuner1 : Server started at port 6001! then green light ok
Tuner1 : : RX: 00181B97FCD456220CD2C4F71F7A78DDA........ Server1 : Recv ECHOsorry about all this but what i need to do on first option to get the green light?
many thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
F0xy
Junior Member
 
F0xy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 1052
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 13 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Age: 35
19-July-2007, 18:30

Quote:
Originally Posted by click View Post
hi to all i've got a tm1000d super i've got eerything done like the soft in my pc wsp_0.9.6 untill here ok
but i'e got problems because i don't know some points on this here it goes
adress :it's my ip adress?port where can i find it on my pc?login /password it's my pass when i go to the internet?
tunner1 rs /humax (ssspp)com 1 save to log ok then server 1/newcamd login/pass ( i use my pass to internet and login?)allways this message( Server1 : Connecting to server...
Server1 : Can't connect to host!
with other function like this tunner 1/server/newcamd/port6001
server 1/adrees 127.0.0.1/port 6001/login test/pass already there the results are this [ Tuner1 : Server started at port 6001! then green light ok
Tuner1 : : RX: 00181B97FCD456220CD2C4F71F7A78DDA........ Server1 : Recv ECHOsorry about all this but what i need to do on first option to get the green light?
many thanks
you need to add server details mate
   
Reply With Quote
server details
Old
  (#8)
keanebg1
Junior Member
 
keanebg1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 82
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Ireland
server details - 19-July-2007, 18:52

I've been searching but cant find any server details... Can anyone please help?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
rowlystravel
Junior Member
 
rowlystravel's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 21

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 57
Magic: 7 / 1760
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
19-July-2007, 23:37

Quote:
Originally Posted by jart View Post
With this WSP and my Technmate 1500 can I share my DigitAlb SuperSport card with some friends?

Thanks
no, you will need a seperate card reader, patch may be updated tho u never know
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
nobeslux
Junior Member
 
nobeslux's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
20-July-2007, 23:48

hi every body sorry about mi english
question is this sssp also working with a technomate 1000d+ and add multicard reader?
nobelux
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox