Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Technomate 1500 & WSP For Cardsharing at Technomate forum; still not certain what's going on but cheers for the guide. It has helped quite a lot and I'll get ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#11)
rixs
Junior Member
 
rixs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 82
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
20-July-2007, 23:53

still not certain what's going on but cheers for the guide.
It has helped quite a lot and I'll get there in the end, it was easier in the old d2mac days :swoon :
   
Reply With Quote
Technomate 1500 SSSP
Old
  (#12)
easkey
Junior Member
 
easkey's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 165
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Question Technomate 1500 SSSP - 20-July-2007, 23:59

TK Dice man for info..
If i were to get a card for a package could i share it with my family
if they also have a Technomate 1500ci+
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#13)
click
Junior Member
 
click's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 458
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
21-July-2007, 00:28

Quote:
Originally Posted by nobeslux View Post
hi every body sorry about mi english
question is this sssp also working with a technomate 1000d+ and add multicard reader?
nobelux
hi friend you can do. i've got the same as you and a experience from the a member from the other forum
I have succesfully cleared N**A/C**RA+ with this patch using SSSP (just watched Hills Have Eye's on C+ FILM) and can state that it works perfectly, it is just a case of finding a good server (free one's just dont work).
well i think it says everything we just need a good server not free servers because those goes off very quickly
many thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#14)
jacko2
Junior Member
 
jacko2's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
21-July-2007, 13:28

thanks dice man great post
seem i have sharemax running ok now just to find some servers and i think might take some time.



db7020s.tm1500super.globo5000 ci.usb.infinity.80cm dish.stab motor.
k3.dragon.digitalb gold.s*y sub.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#15)
simon30000
Member
 
simon30000's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 73

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 161
Magic: 24 / 4921
Experience: 46%

Thanks: 155
Thanked 33 Times in 27 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
22-July-2007, 18:48

goodwork diceman, im sure, people will find the tutorial very usefull.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#16)
rigger
Junior Member
 
rigger's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
23-July-2007, 02:37

Diceman your Tutorial is just what the doctor ordered. Reassures anybody who may be doubtful about their WSP settings. Thank you very much.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#17)
czechinuk
Junior Member
 
czechinuk's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
24-July-2007, 12:48

Many thanks for this info DM.

I just wish I could get a free server to work before takng the plunge with a paid server
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#18)
mbergnl
Special Friends
 
mbergnl's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 574

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 524
Magic: 191 / 16640
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 158
Thanked 108 Times in 95 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Frysln
24-July-2007, 12:58

Quote:
Originally Posted by czechinuk View Post
Many thanks for this info DM.

I just wish I could get a free server to work before takng the plunge with a paid server
Don't use pay servers! Card sharing should be free.



Fedora 14 server, CCcam 2.1.4
Dreambox 800, PLi, CCcam 2.1.4

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#19)
jmela
Junior Member
 
jmela's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 558
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
26-July-2007, 21:59

I have followed the instructions as described, i have a green light on the card server abd the receiver appears to be connected ok but the channels still do not clear. Any suggestions? I remember reading a few days ago something about going to the channel, pressing mute and then exit and changing something but I cant remember what to change - any help would be much appreciated!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#20)
lcjpm01
Junior Member
 
lcjpm01's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 165
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
28-July-2007, 16:30

Diceman you are a star.Some decent servers and were off. Thank you very much.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox