Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, technomate 500 at Technomate forum; hi guys just bought technomate 500 for the kids bedroom first if im right i installed the ur image updated ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
technomate 500
Old
  (#1)
jennifer
Member
 
jennifer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 33

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 87
Magic: 11 / 2611
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: england
Age: 47
technomate 500 - 26-February-2010, 19:57

hi guys just bought technomate 500 for the kids bedroom first if im right i installed the ur image updated keys /got dcc set up all is green in setting/where do i enter clines and how to get channels through cline
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
stuffeD7
Junior Member
 
stuffeD7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 914
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: my flat
28-February-2010, 00:42

did you install Cccam
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
jennifer
Member
 
jennifer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 33

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 87
Magic: 11 / 2611
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: england
Age: 47
28-February-2010, 12:51

thanks got it up and running now
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
ca626
Junior Member
 
ca626's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 15
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2010
02-March-2010, 02:41

Quote:
Originally Posted by jennifer View Post
thanks got it up and running now
could you help me please, which image did you flash and where did u get it??
thanks in advance
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48885
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
02-March-2010, 02:51

Quote:
Originally Posted by ca626 View Post
could you help me please, which image did you flash and where did u get it??
thanks in advance
you forgot to

!!
...

unfortunatly...rule 5# broken,,with this quoted post..

its about time u visit the introduction section...

tutorials

when this prewarning goes ignored..warning will follow.

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
dale094
Junior Member
 
dale094's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 718
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 58
19-August-2011, 18:34

TM ur 500s 600 update11/3/2011 has cccam installed already.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
technomate


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox