Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, TM600 CCCam Setup Help Needed at Technomate forum; Hi guys! I have had not had a linux box for 4 or 5 years so im well out of ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
TM600 CCCam Setup Help Needed
Old
  (#1)
FLFooty
Junior Member
 
FLFooty's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2010
TM600 CCCam Setup Help Needed - 08-July-2010, 21:41

Hi guys!

I have had not had a linux box for 4 or 5 years so im well out of touch with cardsharing!!

I have uploaded the UR image to the box.

I have installed CCcam i think? But when I ftp the box i cannot find a cccam file?

Also, I cant remember how to make my sharing line (cant remember the real name)

Lastly, I have an official showtime card, but i cant get it to decode the showtime channels :( it works on my TM1500CI :(
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48890
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
08-July-2010, 22:35

Quote:
Originally Posted by FLFooty View Post
Hi
you forgot to

!!
...

unfortunatly...rule 5# broken,,with this quoted post..

its about time u visit the introduction section...

tutorials

when this prewarning goes ignored..warning will follow.

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
buckfast
Permanent Banned
 
buckfast's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 68

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 153
Magic: 22 / 3646
Experience: 15%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 10 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: N. Ireland
07-September-2010, 12:27

Quote:
Originally Posted by FLFooty View Post
Hi guys!

I have had not had a linux box for 4 or 5 years so im well out of touch with cardsharing!!

I have uploaded the UR image to the box.

I have installed CCcam i think? But when I ftp the box i cannot find a cccam file?

Also, I cant remember how to make my sharing line (cant remember the real name)

Lastly, I have an official showtime card, but i cant get it to decode the showtime channels :( it works on my TM1500CI :(
the cccam file is hidden using the UR image.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
dale094
Junior Member
 
dale094's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 718
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 58
19-August-2011, 18:52

its cccam.cfg you should be looking for , in var/ etc
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam, needed, setup, tm600


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox