Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, TM6900 Super now has LAN sharing at Technomate forum; Hi all I am completely new to this and have no idea whay im doing. Just bought a TM6900 and ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
new
Old
  (#31)
Mrwenlock
Junior Member
 
Mrwenlock's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 63
new - 01-January-2009, 14:58

Hi all
I am completely new to this and have no idea whay im doing.
Just bought a TM6900 and would like to card share so need help in getting started.
Dont even know if ive posted this to right place so plenty of help need please

Regards
MrWenlock
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#32)
>>>KEV0<<<
Junior Member
 
>>>KEV0<<<'s Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Cool 02-January-2009, 02:37

Quote:
Originally Posted by dsim112
I just flashed my new 6900hd super (got it today!) with the current firmware on the technomate site (6687) but I couldn't get the keys to upload and I couldn't get 8281 to work. I then flashed 667p instead and then it worked fine. Maybe I did something wrong but thought I'd post in case anyone else is having the same problem.


Download the correct file I have uploaded for you here. Its working with no re-boot etc...

h**p://rapidshare.com/files/178868674/6900HDSuper_667p_181208.zip.html

I am also having probs sorting sssp and direct LAN sharing. still . keeps me busy...... we'll crack it eventually
regards K

Last edited by >>>KEV0<<<; 02-January-2009 at 03:27..
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#33)
bmeral
Junior Member
 
bmeral's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 312
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: uk
Age: 48
19-January-2009, 19:20

There is a new patch out yesterday 669p.There is a new options menu via installation.I am a virgin to cs but am learning slowly.But have years of knowledge with installing technomate receivers so could advise ppl on anything other than cs.

(19-January-2009 18:33)
Why did i get warning?

Last edited by bmeral; 19-January-2009 at 19:33.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Diablo wifi in TM6900HDsuper combo
Old
  (#34)
bickerton
Junior Member
 
bickerton's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 221
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 54
Diablo wifi in TM6900HDsuper combo - 01-April-2009, 17:55

thanks for the info on this link guys, I am at the start of the process. can anyone point me in the direction of a good tutorial for using a cam or using a direct link from the TM6900 to a networked laptop?
cheers

J.
   
Reply With Quote
Technomate6900HD supper combo
Old
  (#35)
mirko555
Junior Member
 
mirko555's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
Technomate6900HD supper combo - 05-May-2009, 00:52

hello everyon as im new to this side can you hellp me to set up my reciver with the leitest pach thank you in advans
   
Reply With Quote
TM6900HD Super
Old
  (#36)
holmroad
Junior Member
 
holmroad's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 73
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: North Lincs 6900HD Super Combo
Age: 75
Question TM6900HD Super - 07-May-2009, 23:17

I too am mega new to all this and have managed to 'connect' on a few 'free' ones using 8281 - on 13E with FreeX, Sex View, ART, JSC Sorts, Nova & almost a Viacess one on 4E!
Not sure how to broaden my horizons as I have only a sly card & the now in need of C+ Scandinavia update (unlikely!) on M2+ card to offer!
Anyone help please?
NB: Bit confused by references to '6687' as all patches so far have had THREE digits not four!
Currently on patch 674p, as later 679 had doubts surrounding it!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#37)
jonny1983ie
Donator
 
jonny1983ie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1118
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2009
04-August-2009, 13:53

WHOOP! I have this too and also a DB 800HD so when i get my net connection (Tuesday) I will be trying all you have written :)

Hoping to share with you guys soon :)

Cheers

Jonny
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#38)
jonny1983ie
Donator
 
jonny1983ie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1118
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2009
14-August-2009, 11:05

God dam BT! taking ages to reactivate my line! now they say I ned a line upgrade no doubt it will be a nice price too! It better be worth it!!!
   
Reply With Quote
How Did You Set Up Port Forwarding In Your Router.
Old
  (#39)
SIRIPALA
Junior Member
 
SIRIPALA's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: UK
How Did You Set Up Port Forwarding In Your Router. - 10-October-2009, 04:05

Hi
still i couldnet connect to the server.i got tm6900 supper.i connected straight to the router with eithernet cable.
I got linksys WRT54GC 2.0 router.

Tried with somany free servers.most of the servers are live when i ping & try it.
i guess i didnt configure my my receiver with router.please help.
thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#40)
John Dough
Junior Member
 
John Dough's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 27

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 73
Magic: 9 / 1807
Experience: 93%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
12-October-2009, 23:21

Have you checked the ip settings in the receiver and also the encryption keys to see if they match the ones in the router.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
sharing, super, tm6900


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox