Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, viewing active cline at Technomate forum; i have technomate 500 is there a way to see if my cline works or is active on the technomate500...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
viewing active cline
Old
  (#1)
jennifer
Member
 
jennifer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 33

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 87
Magic: 11 / 2606
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: england
Age: 47
viewing active cline - 07-May-2010, 13:53

i have technomate 500 is there a way to see if my cline works or is active on the technomate500
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
kapzas
Special Friends
 
kapzas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4,819

Level: 50 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 124 / 1248
Magic: 1606 / 39064
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 1,590
Thanked 2,715 Times in 1,058 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
07-May-2010, 15:49

Open web brouser from your home PC and add http://192.168.x.xxx:16001 note. That 192.168.x.xxx is your TM IP!


Good testing
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kapzas For This Useful Post:
jennifer (08-May-2010)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
jennifer
Member
 
jennifer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 33

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 87
Magic: 11 / 2606
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: england
Age: 47
08-May-2010, 16:38

cheers mate thats a really good tool
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
installer
Senior Member
 
installer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 103

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 203
Magic: 34 / 5734
Experience: 15%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 12 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: non your business
03-August-2010, 16:28

Quote:
Originally Posted by kapzas View Post
Open web brouser from your home PC and add http://192.168.x.xxx:16001 note. That 192.168.x.xxx is your TM IP!


Good testing
Hi there, this doesnt work for me, tried on a tm500 and a dm500 no luck at all..any ideas what to try next..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
jennifer
Member
 
jennifer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 33

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 87
Magic: 11 / 2606
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: england
Age: 47
04-August-2010, 15:02

ive got windows 7 and i just tyed it in the long search bar at the top but make sure before you try doing it load up ntlworld home page first then type the address in
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Barney2222
Super Moderator
 
Barney2222's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13,380

Level: 71 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 526 / 1756
Magic: 4460 / 54213
Experience: 26%

Thanks: 4,305
Thanked 3,543 Times in 2,014 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: http://www.eurocardsharing.com
04-August-2010, 15:14

It works also very well if your using Mozzilla firefox but with IE there can be problems thats why i never use IE its slow and pretty much useless i use only mozzilla as my web browser and have no issues .
-------
Barney2222




-------------------------------------------------
If you like what i post then please Use the "Thanks Button"

iMPORTANT PLEASE READ :
All Peers offline for more than 48 hours without notice will be automatic deleted.!!.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
active, cline, viewing


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox