Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, White Card + TM 600 at Technomate forum; hi, can i get some help on how i can use my white card in technomate 600 super some say ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
White Card + TM 600
Old
  (#1)
eagleboy
Junior Member
 
eagleboy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 398
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2010
White Card + TM 600 - 08-September-2010, 15:28

hi,

can i get some help on how i can use my white card in technomate 600 super some say i have to use newcs/cccam and edit newcs put the blockers to yes will the card then update???
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
ITS A SCAM !
Sharing Friend
 
ITS A SCAM !'s Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 481

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 482
Magic: 160 / 12304
Experience: 29%

Thanks: 253
Thanked 104 Times in 74 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 48
08-September-2010, 15:34

I use Newcs to read the card and CCcam to share it...however i have not been successful getting Newcs to update card. What you can do is either use an original STB for the updates, or you can use just CCcam 2.1.4 for just one night and accept updates from a good relaible source. I prefer this method and it works ok for me




100MB Line with Oscam & CCcam EMU's
2 x Omnikey 3121 USB Smartcard Readers
Smargo USB Smartreader+
Conax & Viaccess CAM's
Triax TD88 Dish & TM2300 Motor
Invacom SNH-031 0.3dB LNB
Inverto IDLB-SINL40-ULTRA-OPP LNB
Technomate TM800HD ( DW Image / Rats picons )
VU+ Solo ( Original - Vix Apollo Image / SKY skin )
3 xTechnomate TM600 PVR ( UR Images )
Original Pace Viasat DS830NV HD STB
Original Tompson Viasat SD STB
Original pace Viasat DS250NV SD STB
VU+Solo2 ( Original - Vix Image / SKY skin )
Openbox V5S
Zotac micro HTPC
Raspberry Pi Model A Running Oscam r9744
Sumvision Cyclone Pure Linux EmbER V1.0.1 KODI 14.2
Phantom PT-1015 HD WIFI Receiver
T8-aml-v3s Android KODI Tv Box
MXQ Android KODI Tv Box
----------------------------------
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
dale094
Junior Member
 
dale094's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 717
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2009
Age: 58
19-August-2011, 18:47

cccam will read it you need boxkey in config with card in ca lower slot.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card, white


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox