Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Chat

Chat Discussion, does anybody know? at Technomate forum; I'm having a mare! After a factory reset i've not been able to access my config files via dcc. Does ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
does anybody know?
Old
  (#1)
andygibbo
Junior Member
 
andygibbo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 694
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
Question does anybody know? - 27-February-2010, 21:47

I'm having a mare! After a factory reset i've not been able to access my config files via dcc. Does anybody know what the username and password are to access the root files are after a factory reset??(TM-600pvr) I've been through the idiot guide to cardsharing and started from scratch right down to reflashing the image. Is there any other access programs i can use other than dcc or tmcc??

PLEASE HELP ME.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
theblueirish
Permanent Banned
 
theblueirish's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 80

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 172
Magic: 26 / 4732
Experience: 89%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
27-February-2010, 21:59

what image?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
andygibbo
Junior Member
 
andygibbo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 13

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 34
Magic: 4 / 694
Experience: 38%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
27-February-2010, 22:04

Image is ur23
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
theblueirish
Permanent Banned
 
theblueirish's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 80

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 172
Magic: 26 / 4732
Experience: 89%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
27-February-2010, 23:08

sorry for the slow reply,
get a program called puttytel, telnet to the box using a blank password then change it to what ever you want, then you can use dcc
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to theblueirish For This Useful Post:
claret39 (01-March-2010)
Old
  (#5)
claret39
Junior Member
 
claret39's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 13
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Feb 2010
01-March-2010, 13:17

Quote:
Originally Posted by theblueirish View Post
sorry for the slow reply,
get a program called puttytel, telnet to the box using a blank password then change it to what ever you want, then you can use dcc
thanks for that info
I also had the same problem
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
know?


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox