Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Chat

Chat Discussion, [Image]AllSats Andromeda image for TM9100S at Technomate forum; ATTENTION: Images should be used in Flash only The Team is pleased to offer the new series of images: AllSats ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
[Image]AllSats Andromeda image for TM9100S
Old
  (#1)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 56258
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
[Image]AllSats Andromeda image for TM9100S - 23-August-2008, 12:55

ATTENTION: Images should be used in Flash only


The Team is pleased to offer the new series of images: AllSats Andromeda

They are from a CVS prepared in collaboration with the team Allsats.co.uk and Doume
In the future, the experience of the two teams will be sharing
The images are particularly aimed at the English speaking public, whilst Doume's Images are for our French friends.

These images are based CVS ITGATE, version 2015r2, dated 06/06/2008

We have discovered that one of the biggest causes of random reboots etc have been the EMU managers.
We have decided to eliminate this manager and provide the functionality via scripts.
This enables faster zapping and general stableness

Plus some corrections:
-- Resolve unable to register on HDD (TGS100, TGS110, TM9100, TM9100S)
-- Allowing a 'restart enigma' without making a complete reboot
-- Correctly show the logo during the init
-- Embedding a libcrypto correct, the necessary cams
-- Fix a few bugs in the code Enigma

Functional Additions:
-- Access to 'Doume Panel' (double-click button green)
-- Busybox extended, this time including cron & crontab (possibility to schedule executions of scripts a date and time fixed)
-- Webif in expert mode (button config)
-- Hypercam version 0.48 included, and pre-configured for 2 smartcard readers (later updates via Doume Panel)
-- Skins Anex with optional management of Picons
-- This version has CCcam+NewCS embedded and works from start up.( Ideal situation for those with NDS cards for plug and play)
-- Other EMU's have been added, inc Hypercam 0.48, CCcam 2.0.8. These can be started via the script (Green button twice) once CCcam+NewCS has been stopped.

Please also note that Audio is selected via the Yellow button, but if you want to have the Audio button mapped to the remote then place the file called 'rctm9100_allsats.zip' (unzip it onto your PC) then move it to /var/tuxbox/config/enigma/resources CHMOD the file to 755 and then reboot.



Not always be available:

-- Screenshot via Webif: Itgate do not provide access to drivers to enable this functionality
-- The CVS ITGate is supposed to contain possible 'Timeshift' or 'permanent timeshift': But between us, in the current state of things, it is not ready to function properly! ! !
This part of code has been kept in the images, but frankly, I do not advise trying to use it!
If you do, do not come complaining to us ..you have been warned

These images have given rise to multitudes of tests by the team, I want to thank.
But zero risk does not exist, you use these images at your own risk.





The images above have to default password: technomate

Download HERE







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ivanovh For This Useful Post:
doingok (29-October-2008), gavbam (03-September-2008)
Old
  (#2)
Nanobox
Member
 
Nanobox's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 73

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 161
Magic: 24 / 4456
Experience: 46%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 6 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 46
25-August-2008, 12:48

I've had this image running on my TM9100 super and i'm impressed with it

Very stable and very fast, its almost like using my DM7020.

CCCam Clearing time on the TM with this image is faster than my DM7020 running Gemini 4.40

This image could make the 9100 a very competitive receiver, if only they could get it to read an NDS card without using NewCS


Nanobox
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Greenblob
Member
 
Greenblob's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 30

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 80
Magic: 10 / 2261
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Euro Card Share Forum
25-August-2008, 17:07

i will have to test this out later... seems very promissing and will keep me happy because the reboots on my receiver do my nut in...

give it a whirl later.

greenblob


What The Deuce?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Robxxx7
Donator
 
Robxxx7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 81

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 173
Magic: 27 / 5697
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 31 Times in 17 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
26-August-2008, 15:38

The image has tried to be made as simple as possible, with some non-relevant stuff removed .. Its still work in progress but wanted something that is not buggy, causes slow downs or reboots ... so more to come i think
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
tarakino
Junior Member
 
tarakino's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 165
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Cork
Unhappy 02-September-2008, 13:19

Hi guys, I need some help here:

I use to have edg 4.1 in flash with my TM 9100S and using CCcam 2.09.
The CCcam.cfg file was in the var/etc folder and all chanels clearing on CCcam.
When I put Andromeda image, CCcam is not clearing anymore eventhough I started CCcam 2.08 in scripts.
again the cfg file is in var/etc with attributes 755.
All the chanels are not clearing.

Any help please??

   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
Robxxx7
Donator
 
Robxxx7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 81

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 173
Magic: 27 / 5697
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 31 Times in 17 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
02-September-2008, 16:37

When you say the channels are not clearing with CCcam,
Do u mean via your shares or Keys or cards ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
tarakino
Junior Member
 
tarakino's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 165
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Cork
02-September-2008, 18:21

I mean the shares and not the keys

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
Robxxx7
Donator
 
Robxxx7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 81

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 173
Magic: 27 / 5697
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 31 Times in 17 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
02-September-2008, 21:35

did u put your CCcam.cfg file into your box replacing the existing one that was there in the Andromeda image ?

if you telnet into the box or got to http://your boxIPaddress:16001 do u see any connections on there ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
tarakino
Junior Member
 
tarakino's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 165
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Cork
02-September-2008, 22:14

Yes, I did replace Andromeda's CCcam.cfg file by mine in the var/etc but nothing.
Does the cfg file need to be configured in another way in order to work with Andromeda? I don't think so since it should be the same with any image; right?
Somebody on another forum had the same problem, that's what he wrote:

"I've been using Andromeda on TM9100s with ccam2.0.8 to read my local card over my local network (local card in DM7000 using cccam 2.0.8 ).
although cccam info on both TM and DB show clients and servers connected OK and local card (in DM7000) showing in server page of TM, the TM reports that the service cannot be descrambled.
The local card is decoding OK in DB.
I've tried reflashing and resetting all settings. Still same - everything appears connected but services won't decode on client (TM)"


Then it was all sorted out by restarting router, DB and TM.
I tried that as well but still no joy.

Thanks for your help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
Robxxx7
Donator
 
Robxxx7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 81

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 173
Magic: 27 / 5697
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 11
Thanked 31 Times in 17 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
02-September-2008, 22:22

Yep, i have it running here without problem ....

When the image is first installed it auto runs with CCcam+NewCS, so you need to switch this off first or ftp into your box and go var/bin and edit the extra_run file ... scroll towards the bottom of the file and you will see some config relating to NewCS, if you just # this at the beginning of the line , then save and exit and reboot ..then the image will auto start in CCcam only ..try that and see what happens
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
andromeda, image, tm9100, tm9100-super, tm9100s, [image]allsats


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox