Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Chat

Chat Discussion, Just got a TM-600 at Technomate forum; hi peeps, Just got a TM-600 and don't know where to begin, can anyone offer advice?...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Just got a TM-600
Old
  (#1)
clueless
Junior Member
 
clueless's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 78
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2013
Just got a TM-600 - 16-January-2013, 22:08

hi peeps,
Just got a TM-600 and don't know where to begin, can anyone offer advice?
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to clueless For This Useful Post:
aigmaishster (30-March-2013), sossonm (13-February-2013)
Old
  (#2)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 32103
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 51
17-January-2013, 00:19

What do you need to know ?
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PLAN B For This Useful Post:
aigmaishster (30-March-2013)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
clueless
Junior Member
 
clueless's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 78
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2013
17-January-2013, 10:54

Quote:
Originally Posted by PLAN B View Post
What do you need to know ?
mmm everything lol, my mind is like a sponge, looking for as much knowledge and information as i can get on the system and its capabilities, like do i need to flash an image on it, how easy is it to set up with a motorised dish, where do i get access to linux etc etc etc the receiver didn't come with an instruction manual so i'm winging it
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to clueless For This Useful Post:
aigmaishster (30-March-2013)
Old
  (#4)
ITS A SCAM !
Sharing Friend
 
ITS A SCAM !'s Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 481

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 482
Magic: 160 / 12303
Experience: 29%

Thanks: 253
Thanked 104 Times in 74 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 48
17-January-2013, 22:27

I would firstly get it set up with a motorised dish.
There are many channels free to air from 42 east to 30 west to choose from.
Once you get all the FTA channels, you can think about flashing the TM600 with a new image.
The new image will allow you to start hands on learning about Cardsharing etc.
There is no point rushing the actual setting up of your TM600, this will make things difficult for you if its rushed.
Take your time and enjoy the whole learning curve.




100MB Line with Oscam & CCcam EMU's
2 x Omnikey 3121 USB Smartcard Readers
Smargo USB Smartreader+
Conax & Viaccess CAM's
Triax TD88 Dish & TM2300 Motor
Invacom SNH-031 0.3dB LNB
Inverto IDLB-SINL40-ULTRA-OPP LNB
Technomate TM800HD ( DW Image / Rats picons )
VU+ Solo ( Original - Vix Apollo Image / SKY skin )
3 xTechnomate TM600 PVR ( UR Images )
Original Pace Viasat DS830NV HD STB
Original Tompson Viasat SD STB
Original pace Viasat DS250NV SD STB
VU+Solo2 ( Original - Vix Image / SKY skin )
Openbox V5S
Zotac micro HTPC
Raspberry Pi Model A Running Oscam r9744
Sumvision Cyclone Pure Linux EmbER V1.0.1 KODI 14.2
Phantom PT-1015 HD WIFI Receiver
T8-aml-v3s Android KODI Tv Box
MXQ Android KODI Tv Box
----------------------------------
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ITS A SCAM ! For This Useful Post:
aigmaishster (30-March-2013), clueless (18-January-2013), PLAN B (17-January-2013)
Old
  (#5)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 32103
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 51
17-January-2013, 23:15

Sound advice as always .."Its a Scam"

As the man says take your time...

You should find the IQ image from 13-12-2012 the latest one, this can be installed via the mini web interface.

Remember "Google" is your friend :)
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PLAN B For This Useful Post:
aigmaishster (30-March-2013), ITS A SCAM ! (18-January-2013)
Old
  (#6)
clueless
Junior Member
 
clueless's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 78
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2013
18-January-2013, 00:20

Quote:
Originally Posted by ITS A SCAM ! View Post
I would firstly get it set up with a motorised dish.
There are many channels free to air from 42 east to 30 west to choose from.
Once you get all the FTA channels, you can think about flashing the TM600 with a new image.
The new image will allow you to start hands on learning about Cardsharing etc.
There is no point rushing the actual setting up of your TM600, this will make things difficult for you if its rushed.
Take your time and enjoy the whole learning curve.
Thank you for your advice, ill take it slow and steady, and see where i end up.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to clueless For This Useful Post:
aigmaishster (30-March-2013)
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox