Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Chat

Chat Discussion, skysports choice red button at Technomate forum; hi how do you enter sky choice red button function on tm9100 andromida onboard. I know with bbc i channels ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
skysports choice red button
Old
  (#1)
nufclad147
Member
 
nufclad147's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 49

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 120
Magic: 16 / 3319
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 49
skysports choice red button - 25-November-2008, 20:06

hi how do you enter sky choice red button function on tm9100 andromida onboard. I know with bbc i channels i had to load ch list into editor change channel type from data to tv upload back to box an they appeared as stream 0 to 6 channels. With sly i dont know what im looking for channel name wise an curious how the extra channels can be obtained on the tm9100

many thanx for time taken in replying
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
nufclad147
Member
 
nufclad147's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 49

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 120
Magic: 16 / 3319
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 49
30-November-2008, 00:20

no 1 got any advice
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
PLAN B
Special Friends
 
PLAN B's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,750

Level: 41 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 101 / 1017
Magic: 916 / 32097
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 373
Thanked 956 Times in 498 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: RG45 7EG
Age: 51
01-December-2008, 01:45

When you scan astra2 you will see lots of channels that have no names only numbers.
These are the red dot channels> now the bad news >sky move them around quite abit.. so the answer i have for you is not hopefull sorry :(


   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
nufclad147
Member
 
nufclad147's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 49

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 120
Magic: 16 / 3319
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 49
01-December-2008, 03:14

i had abit mess about and they do appear as data ch an ch numbers 1400's so i changed the type from data to tv an placed em all in a interactive bouguet, now when you say they changed about alot im hoping they change within this 14000's channel number range an its just a case of flickin thro till i find football first game of choice or champions league match. I say this because ther is about 39 of these channels and on any givin champions league night 8 or 9 are used only 4 during football first programes.
So im hoping you are sying they switch about withing these 39 channels
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
button, choice, skysports


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox