Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Chat

Chat Discussion, Technomate 1500 with SSSP for cardsharing at Technomate forum; i have tried cam d357 get the green light but noithing else...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#91)
cyprusman
Junior Member
 
cyprusman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 84
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
17-July-2007, 00:09

i have tried cam d357 get the green light but noithing else
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#92)
Barney Bear
Banned
 
Barney Bear's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 973
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
17-July-2007, 00:12

Quote:
Originally Posted by cyprusman View Post
i have tried cam d357 get the green light but noithing else
yes I have had that but it looks like we need to be in newcamd protocol thats the only time I got a picture for a few seconds yesterday maybe someone can confirm this
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#93)
Dice Man
Banned
 
Dice Man's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1442
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 68 Times in 10 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
17-July-2007, 00:25

I can confirm that the WSP works 100% (so far) with working newcamd servers.

I got bored trying to get this to work with free servers so i spent a very small sum on a full-sexview pay server which i supposed to last until may 2008.

3 hours and still going strong with no picture break up!

If this is frowned upon on here i appologise, but the free servers searching was going nowhere. Won't be doing it again as i now know it works.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Dice Man For This Useful Post:
andynov (17-July-2007), Barney Bear (17-July-2007), djkarl (17-July-2007), PaulB (17-July-2007), rowlystravel (17-July-2007)
Old
  (#94)
cyprusman
Junior Member
 
cyprusman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 84
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
17-July-2007, 00:29

greelight doesnt appear with newcam protocol on mine
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#95)
rowlystravel
Junior Member
 
rowlystravel's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 21

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 57
Magic: 7 / 1790
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
17-July-2007, 00:39

let me know where u purchased this...
i may see about testing this myself
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#96)
click
Junior Member
 
click's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 467
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
17-July-2007, 13:54

hi to all looking for this thing new on tm like the windows and server an how to do it
mantthanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#97)
jackb
Junior Member
 
jackb's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 84
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
17-July-2007, 14:37

Dice Man I'm having trouble with my setup I appear to be connected to a server and my box (the log is reporting TX and RX on both, and ECHO with the server) but the channels aren't clearing.

The ECHO time under statistics in WSP is 400ms - I'm wondering what figure you are getting and if it is too high in my case.
   
Reply With Quote
Correct channel.
Old
  (#98)
nevul
Junior Member
 
nevul's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 570
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: England
Smile Correct channel. - 17-July-2007, 15:32

I havn't got that far yet, but you need to be on the
correct channel and your tuner settings to sssp and
the correct port. Please can you PM me active server
details as so far have not got very far with the details
I'm using....
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#99)
bazeze
Junior Member
 
bazeze's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 8

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 18
Magic: 2 / 570
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 7
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
17-July-2007, 15:37

Can someone please pm wsp v.0.9.6 thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#100)
PaulB
Junior Member
 
PaulB's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 84
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Ireland
17-July-2007, 17:32

HI all. I'm new to this SSSP stuff. Will this work on a TM1000D?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox