Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Chat

Chat Discussion, Technomate 1500 with SSSP for cardsharing at Technomate forum; Originally Posted by devaneyhouse Downloaded WSP. Looking for active server details. Not sure what I am really doing but good ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#51)
thrombanks
Junior Member
 
thrombanks's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 956
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: North West
Age: 72
16-July-2007, 00:35

Quote:
Originally Posted by devaneyhouse View Post
Downloaded WSP. Looking for active server details. Not sure what I am really doing but good fun. Can anybody PM me with info?
I'm still struggling to understand what I need to link to a server in WSP but as you say it's good fun, especially the anticipation that we may soon see something
   
Reply With Quote
technomate sssp
Old
  (#52)
backstorn
Junior Member
 
backstorn's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
technomate sssp - 16-July-2007, 00:35

Got wsp up and running with steady green light.how do you transfer data to the
reciever thanks in advance


Technomate 1500 ci+ :Technomate 5500 dapci :1mt.motorised dish :cas3 programmer :12month digitalb gold card .
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to backstorn For This Useful Post:
devaneyhouse (16-July-2007), thrombanks (16-July-2007)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#53)
thrombanks
Junior Member
 
thrombanks's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 956
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: North West
Age: 72
16-July-2007, 00:37

Quote:
Originally Posted by m1dbw View Post
thrombanks is it just windows sharing pack you need
I can't give you a definitive answer on this m8 but it seems that it's necessary for sure

(15-July-2007 23:40)
Quote:
Originally Posted by backstorn View Post
Got wsp up and running with steady green light.how do you transfer data to the
reciever thanks in advance
can you pm me the details you used to get a green light please?

Last edited by thrombanks; 16-July-2007 at 00:40.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#54)
devaneyhouse
Junior Member
 
devaneyhouse's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 166
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Thumbs up 16-July-2007, 00:48

Quote:
Originally Posted by backstorn View Post
Got wsp up and running with steady green light.how do you transfer data to the
reciever thanks in advance
Any chance of PM me with details on how you managed steady green light. Can only get red light!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#55)
strogle
Junior Member
 
strogle's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 01:13

Any chance of PM me with details on how you managed steady green light?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#56)
Dice Man
Banned
 
Dice Man's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1417
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 68 Times in 10 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 01:18

Well, i can't connect to the servers anymore so i'm giving up for today.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#57)
thfccambs
Junior Member
 
thfccambs's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 956
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 01:34

Quote:
Originally Posted by backstorn View Post
Got wsp up and running with steady green light.how do you transfer data to the
reciever thanks in advance
Any chance of a PM mate.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#58)
knottyknotty
Junior Member
 
knottyknotty's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 02:04

hi all i think ive got this sussed just need a working free server
tried one i found in forum for digalb 16 east got consistant gren light on cam3
lots of data and numbers coming up in log but got no picture
any one help with server pls pm me
thxs knotty
   
Reply With Quote
Joxer
Old
  (#59)
joxer
Junior Member
 
joxer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Unhappy Joxer - 16-July-2007, 03:19

hi all

Have downloaded new patch with sssp for the technomate 100d.
Wondering where to get windows sharing pack.
Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks in advance
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#60)
chem123
Junior Member
 
chem123's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 82
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 08:30

please could i have the info dice man
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox