Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Chat

Chat Discussion, Technomate 1500 with SSSP for cardsharing at Technomate forum; WSP is easy enough to use, it's just finding free servers THAT LAST is the main difficultly. I've tried loads ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#81)
A$h X
Junior Member
 
A$h X's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 21:12

WSP is easy enough to use, it's just finding free servers THAT LAST is the main difficultly. I've tried loads and either the username/password is wrong or they simply wont connect full stop. Oh and one of the protocols (camd3 cs357) ALWAYS seems to connect, even if you purposely enter the wrong details.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#82)
Dice Man
Banned
 
Dice Man's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 17

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 46
Magic: 5 / 1430
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 68 Times in 10 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 21:24

If anyone who uses the Als#t forum wants the Windows Sharing Pack software, then just do a search on there for the above.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dice Man For This Useful Post:
PaulB (17-July-2007), reddishd (18-July-2007)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#83)
dnwatts
Junior Member
 
dnwatts's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 262
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 21:39

I have WSP if you need it

(16-July-2007 20:54)
has anyone managed to get a server to work? what username and password you need for newcamd and what do you need to enter for the IP?

Last edited by dnwatts; 16-July-2007 at 21:54.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#84)
BUSMAN
Junior Member
 
BUSMAN's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 21:55

Quote:
Originally Posted by A$h X View Post
WSP is easy enough to use, it's just finding free servers THAT LAST is the main difficultly. I've tried loads and either the username/password is wrong or they simply wont connect full stop. Oh and one of the protocols (camd3 cs357) ALWAYS seems to connect, even if you purposely enter the wrong details.
i been at it couple of day know its doing my head in as you said its Q of free server im going to keep at it

(16-July-2007 21:08)
Quote:
Originally Posted by pollybell View Post
Looks like we are all hunting for the holly grail. Would be great if someone who has this cracked could post a note to confirm they have achieved it.
more like needle in haystack her in doors going mad mate we all need what we cant have

Last edited by BUSMAN; 16-July-2007 at 22:08.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#85)
joeylemon
Junior Member
 
joeylemon's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Thumbs up 16-July-2007, 22:28

windows sharing pack version 0.9.8 download link

Code:
http://dvbonline.net/download.php?view.124
Regards,
smiyako
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#86)
membb
Junior Member
 
membb's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 169
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
16-July-2007, 22:34

any severs too connenet 2 please help
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#87)
honest bri
Junior Member
 
honest bri's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 463
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 23:25

i know were to connect servers and how bt what do u do once uve connected?

cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#88)
Barney Bear
Banned
 
Barney Bear's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 964
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
16-July-2007, 23:49

Quote:
Originally Posted by A$h X View Post
WSP is easy enough to use, it's just finding free servers THAT LAST is the main difficultly. I've tried loads and either the username/password is wrong or they simply wont connect full stop. Oh and one of the protocols (camd3 cs357) ALWAYS seems to connect, even if you purposely enter the wrong details.
same here I have only connected once and got a picture for a few seconds and that was on newcamd
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#89)
vrlika
Junior Member
 
vrlika's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 167
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
Red face 16-July-2007, 23:57

guys i hav got this wsp on my laptop does it need to be connected to tm1500 via null modem cable for it to work ?
sorry i've never done this before,thanx
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#90)
satnovice
Junior Member
 
satnovice's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
17-July-2007, 00:00

so its probably fair to say that at the moment this patch is of little use to those of us who dont have a card to share??
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox