Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Chat

Chat Discussion, technomate 1500ci at Technomate forum; currently using sssp to gbox to open most packages,is it possible to open nds on a technomate 1500ci cheers...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
technomate 1500ci
Old
  (#1)
stevep
Member
 
stevep's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 61

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 142
Magic: 20 / 4343
Experience: 69%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
technomate 1500ci - 24-March-2008, 18:26

currently using sssp to gbox to open most packages,is it possible to open nds on a technomate 1500ci
cheers
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
aldo2332
Junior Member
 
aldo2332's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Manchester
Age: 36
15-July-2008, 16:49

Quote:
Originally Posted by stevep View Post
currently using sssp to gbox to open most packages,is it possible to open nds on a technomate 1500ci
cheers
nope not possible at all
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox