Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Technomate > Chat

Chat Discussion, tm 9100, cccam1.70 and sly uk card at Technomate forum; got new technomate 9100, installed cccam 1.70. Does anyone know for definate if this reads sly uk card as i ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
tm 9100, cccam1.70 and sly uk card
Old
  (#1)
godzilla
Donator
 
godzilla's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 678

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 567
Magic: 226 / 17774
Experience: 69%

Thanks: 195
Thanked 271 Times in 162 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
tm 9100, cccam1.70 and sly uk card - 09-June-2007, 00:08

got new technomate 9100, installed cccam 1.70.

Does anyone know for definate if this reads sly uk card as i am having no luck here.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
jitc
Junior Member
 
jitc's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 262
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
12-June-2007, 16:18

I had to use my trex cam for sly card in my tm9100 ur008b5, i believe the card readers don't do nds.

but if you interested in setting up a share, pm me
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
dbspider
Junior Member
 
dbspider's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 21
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
16-June-2007, 21:44

the only emu that reads the sky card is gbox cccam seems to have some problems reading these cards in this box at moment i have my tm9100 being fed the card info from my dm500 and is working very well
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Knight1965
Junior Member
 
Knight1965's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
17-June-2007, 02:00

Quote:
Originally Posted by dbspider View Post
the only emu that reads the sky card is gbox cccam seems to have some problems reading these cards in this box at moment i have my tm9100 being fed the card info from my dm500 and is working very well
CCam v2.0.0 ruuning sky uk card and Mgcamd v1.23 + newcs working on sky uk card on tm-9100 using UR8.5beta.

Gbox is useless with uk cards anyway.


Knight
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
godzilla
Donator
 
godzilla's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 678

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 567
Magic: 226 / 17774
Experience: 69%

Thanks: 195
Thanked 271 Times in 162 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
21-June-2007, 17:33

Quote:
Originally Posted by Knight1965 View Post
CCam v2.0.0 ruuning sky uk card and Mgcamd v1.23 + newcs working on sky uk card on tm-9100 using UR8.5beta.

Gbox is useless with uk cards anyway.


Knight
Well I have tried ur008.5beta and cccam2.0.0 and it does not read nds card
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
satnav-satnav
Junior Member
 
satnav-satnav's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 363
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
27-June-2007, 00:43

Gbox 2.25 working with sly cards on the tm9100 . :)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
DaOne
Junior Member
 
DaOne's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 20

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 55
Magic: 6 / 1684
Experience: 20%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Thumbs up 27-June-2007, 15:37

I agree
I have a TM9100 AND GB0X 2.25
and I have no problems with using GBOX IN the TM9100
BSLYB OVERCLOCKED NDS running smooth
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
zola25
Member
 
zola25's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 4225
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 41 Times in 22 Posts
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Denmark
27-June-2007, 22:24

Just set my technomate up as well running Gbox if anyone wants to be kind enough to share there uk sly with me please drop me a dline in PM. Local tv here in denmark is not to hot missing the tv from home
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
godzilla
Donator
 
godzilla's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 678

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 567
Magic: 226 / 17774
Experience: 69%

Thanks: 195
Thanked 271 Times in 162 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
01-July-2007, 21:31

gbox is crap
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
luna
Senior Member
 
luna's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 108

Level: 9 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 210
Magic: 36 / 6754
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 13
Thanked 17 Times in 14 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
02-July-2007, 00:03

Why gbox is crap.Why the other emu are better.

regards
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox