Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Other sharing receivers

Other sharing receivers Discussion, Ab Ipbox 9000hd at Sharing receivers forum; Pls I Just Want To Ask How To Put Cline Into This Box Also How To Download Cccam Into It ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Ab Ipbox 9000hd
Old
  (#1)
ray123
Senior member
 
ray123's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 133

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 239
Magic: 44 / 5280
Experience: 58%

Thanks: 45
Thanked 23 Times in 16 Posts
Join Date: May 2010
Ab Ipbox 9000hd - 07-September-2010, 11:28

Pls I Just Want To Ask How To Put Cline Into This Box Also How To Download Cccam Into It Regards


TM 7102hd
Openbox s9
vu+duo
Azbox clone
Local: Full hd 28.5 +Espn Setanta etc.
Looking to share Any major provider
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
morgan_pym
Member
 
morgan_pym's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 2946
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Gibraltar
Smile 07-September-2010, 12:26

Hi,
this box works with incubuscamd that can be connected to a CCcam server.

In incubuscam.config:
card_server_url=cccam://username:[email protected]:15000

However, it's available since few months a CCcam plugin for Ipbox /Cuberevo too.
You've to install it and you know how to do a CCcam configuration line


Installation of a plugin is simple.
Put the tar.gz file in temp directory and install by green-menu.

Morgan



CardSharing is a playful game. It enjoys my evenings and makes me know other countries better. Payserver, stay away from me

My system:
10ft IRTE + SkyReceive C/Ku band lnbf + jaeger 36" actuator (61W-53E) + v-box II
3ft offset + dualfeed 30W+24.5W

My receiver:
Dreambox 8000 HD

My cards:
Sky Italia full , SCT
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to morgan_pym For This Useful Post:
ray123 (07-September-2010)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
styler
Junior Member
 
styler's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 16
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2009
07-September-2010, 12:47

very useful guide thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
ray123
Senior member
 
ray123's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 133

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 239
Magic: 44 / 5280
Experience: 58%

Thanks: 45
Thanked 23 Times in 16 Posts
Join Date: May 2010
07-September-2010, 12:59

ok would the incabus config would be in var etc right?


TM 7102hd
Openbox s9
vu+duo
Azbox clone
Local: Full hd 28.5 +Espn Setanta etc.
Looking to share Any major provider
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
morgan_pym
Member
 
morgan_pym's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 2946
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Gibraltar
07-September-2010, 13:07

IncubusCamd.conf is in /var/bin

However you'll have no problem, because after you'll have installed the right tar.gz file, everything will be in the right place

Morgan


CardSharing is a playful game. It enjoys my evenings and makes me know other countries better. Payserver, stay away from me

My system:
10ft IRTE + SkyReceive C/Ku band lnbf + jaeger 36" actuator (61W-53E) + v-box II
3ft offset + dualfeed 30W+24.5W

My receiver:
Dreambox 8000 HD

My cards:
Sky Italia full , SCT
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to morgan_pym For This Useful Post:
ray123 (07-September-2010)
Old
  (#6)
ray123
Senior member
 
ray123's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 133

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 239
Magic: 44 / 5280
Experience: 58%

Thanks: 45
Thanked 23 Times in 16 Posts
Join Date: May 2010
07-September-2010, 13:24

thank you ,so what i understand is that i have to download tar.gz file and install the cccam plug in? then/ just go to var bin and put in the cline into incubus cfg .thank you for a useful help


TM 7102hd
Openbox s9
vu+duo
Azbox clone
Local: Full hd 28.5 +Espn Setanta etc.
Looking to share Any major provider
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
morgan_pym
Member
 
morgan_pym's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 58

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 137
Magic: 19 / 2946
Experience: 48%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Gibraltar
Smile 07-September-2010, 14:29

Yes, you've understand very well.
Incubus configuration file is into /var/bin directory


CardSharing is a playful game. It enjoys my evenings and makes me know other countries better. Payserver, stay away from me

My system:
10ft IRTE + SkyReceive C/Ku band lnbf + jaeger 36" actuator (61W-53E) + v-box II
3ft offset + dualfeed 30W+24.5W

My receiver:
Dreambox 8000 HD

My cards:
Sky Italia full , SCT
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to morgan_pym For This Useful Post:
ray123 (19-September-2010)
Old
  (#8)
dtsamtani
Junior Member
 
dtsamtani's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 137
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 5 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Spain
28-October-2010, 13:41

Hello Morgan,
Please help me out to configure my receiver which is AB IPBOX 9000HD for cccam. Thanks in advance.


Quote:
Originally Posted by morgan_pym View Post
Yes, you've understand very well.
Incubus configuration file is into /var/bin directory
Thanks a lot for your reply.
For the moment i have the official DGS firmware installed.
Please explain from to begin step by step.
I am a new to this wonderful world of cardsharing.
Thanks in advance.


Quote:
Originally Posted by kapzas View Post
To dtsamtani

Native CCcam dont work on IpBox! You can use Mgcamd 1.35 what support C: lines or IncubusCamd what is made extra for IpBox to run as CCcam client.
For cardserver u can use newcs or oscam to shre your card. Or build PC based server.

Good testing

Last edited by cold007; 28-October-2010 at 22:12..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
kapzas
Special Friends
 
kapzas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4,819

Level: 50 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 124 / 1248
Magic: 1606 / 39094
Experience: 95%

Thanks: 1,590
Thanked 2,715 Times in 1,058 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
28-October-2010, 14:14

To dtsamtani

Native CCcam dont work on IpBox! You can use Mgcamd 1.35 what support C: lines or IncubusCamd what is made extra for IpBox to run as CCcam client.
For cardserver u can use newcs or oscam to shre your card. Or build PC based server.

Good testing
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48832
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
28-October-2010, 22:13

[QUOTE=dtsamtani;515245]Hello
############
you forgot to

!!
...

unfortunatly...rule 5# broken,,with this quoted post..

its about time u visit the introduction section...

tutorials


secret info button

when this prewarning goes ignored..warning will follow.

dont be suprised when you are requested to prove your local..

cold007
############


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
9000hd, ipbox


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox