Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Other sharing receivers

Other sharing receivers Discussion, Abcom Ipbox 900hd Pvr at Sharing receivers forum; Hi everyone, please if someone knows if it is possible to run cardsharing on the above named receiver, it would ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Abcom Ipbox 900hd Pvr
Old
  (#1)
bourak7
Junior Member
 
bourak7's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 604
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2007
Abcom Ipbox 900hd Pvr - 13-October-2008, 04:11

Hi everyone, please if someone knows if it is possible to run cardsharing on the above named receiver, it would be nice if you let me know.


Dreambox 800HD PVR

CCCam 2.1.3

4 Mb ADSL Line
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
keano
ECS Master
 
keano's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 523

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 502
Magic: 174 / 14868
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 122
Thanked 264 Times in 125 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Europe
13-October-2008, 07:16

Yes.

It uses mgcamd and can connect to newcs/newcamd no problem.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
asdfjkl
Banned
 
asdfjkl's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 1869
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 9 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
13-October-2008, 13:16

i got mbox setup and running but peers see no cards from me- > no reshare.

any hint ?
   
Reply With Quote
Mbox
Old
  (#4)
sasian
Junior Member
 
sasian's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 763
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 11 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
Mbox - 14-October-2008, 08:09

you can reshare with mbox

http://www.denktenk.com/modules/newb...mode=0&start=0
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
arturokiwi
Junior Member
 
arturokiwi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 209
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
14-October-2008, 11:50

If I put my original card into a ipbox 250 pvr, is it possible to c/s with a ipbox 900 hd??
   
Reply With Quote
yes
Old
  (#6)
sasian
Junior Member
 
sasian's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 763
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 11 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
yes - 14-October-2008, 16:30

yes you can. Use this forum for ipbox *News | Denktenk.com - The DGStation/IPBox community |
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
arturokiwi
Junior Member
 
arturokiwi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 209
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
14-October-2008, 17:48

Quote:
Originally Posted by sasian View Post
yes you can. Use this forum for ipbox *News | Denktenk.com - The DGStation/IPBox community |
Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
900hd, abcom, ipbox


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox