Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Other sharing receivers

Other sharing receivers Discussion, Clarke Tech at Sharing receivers forum; What do you think about the clarke tech receivers?...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Clarke Tech
Old
  (#1)
xuguccione
Junior Member
 
xuguccione's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 219
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2009
Clarke Tech - 25-August-2009, 08:27

What do you think about the clarke tech receivers?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
Lastico
Junior Member
 
Lastico's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 80
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: in country
26-August-2009, 18:13

Quite good receiver, but the EPG is the worst I have seen.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
macario80
Junior Member
 
macario80's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 68
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
17-October-2009, 15:06

i have an ct and its very stable. its ok
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
Lexzie
Permanent Banned
 
Lexzie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 31

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 82
Magic: 10 / 2159
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 9
Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
18-December-2009, 02:34

Can I use CS on the Clarke Tech?
How?
   
Reply With Quote
CS on Clarke Tech
Old
  (#5)
Ronald68
Junior Member
 
Ronald68's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 71
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Paisly Park
CS on Clarke Tech - 05-January-2010, 17:26

You can do cs on clarke tech.

CT5000 + -> install (205)P firmware and you can connect to cccam server as client.
Dont use ccam 2.1.3 as server, the ct box cant handel it yet.(2.1.1 works).
Tested with CT5000C+

If you have a NO+ (no ethernet connection):
Install Fausto 1.41 on youre pc -> connect pc to box with 0-modemcable ->
activate sssp on youre ctbox (install latest P firmware) .
Tested with CT5000

Have Fun

Ronald68
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
clarke, tech


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox