Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Other sharing receivers

Other sharing receivers Discussion, Help Clarke tech ET9000 at Sharing receivers forum; I just got ET9000. Do anyone have tutorial for me how to get any cam to work on this one? ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Help Clarke tech ET9000
Old
  (#1)
oksen
Junior Member
 
oksen's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 107
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2011
Help Clarke tech ET9000 - 10-October-2011, 14:24

I just got ET9000. Do anyone have tutorial for me how to get any cam to work on this one? Maybe someone can show me how to configure Oscam correct. I whant to cardshare my cards in my DM to my new ET9000.
In my DM i have CD and Vias.

I have tested PLI and Vix image. But think i stay with the Vix.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
oksen
Junior Member
 
oksen's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 107
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2011
13-October-2011, 14:14

Quote:
Originally Posted by oksen View Post
I just got ET9000. Do anyone have tutorial for me how to get any cam to work on this one? Maybe someone can show me how to configure Oscam correct. I whant to cardshare my cards in my DM to my new ET9000.
In my DM i have CD and Vias.

I have tested PLI and Vix image. But think i stay with the Vix.

No one who can help me?

I have at the moment PLI with Oscam on the ET9000 and Newcamd on the Dreambox.. Im new to Oscam.. So not sure how it should be set up. But it is only the oscam.server i need to configer to read the newcamd? Right?
Is this one correct for the ET9000


[reader]
label = remote
enable = 1
protocol = newcamd
device = ip,port
account = user
password = passw
reconnecttimeout = 5
group = 1
lb_weight = 100
boxid=00000000000
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Dont anyone have ET9000??
Old
  (#3)
oksen
Junior Member
 
oksen's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 107
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2011
Dont anyone have ET9000?? - 19-October-2011, 12:41

Please help me if you have ET9000.. Im stuck..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
c22net
Donator
 
c22net's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 186

Level: 12 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 292
Magic: 62 / 6624
Experience: 68%

Thanks: 97
Thanked 106 Times in 53 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2010
25-October-2011, 11:50

hmm, i am expecting my xtrend ET 9000 in few days, but,

you can look to your receiver as a linux box and then the rules are similar to all boxes, nothing special for ET9000,

you must edit configuration files some way: through telnet or ftp

so if you want connect to dreambox with newcamd protocol, you can load cccam to ET9000 and connect to server with N line (editing cccam.cfg), I think this is the most simple way

if you want to use oscam then there is nothing special for ET9000, just read thoroughly oscam.server part of documentation - you already have some good informations in your previous posts
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
clarke, et9000, tech


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox