Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Other sharing receivers

Other sharing receivers Discussion, maxx receiver at Sharing receivers forum; hi all any 1 heard of a maxx 1000, its like a innovative mk2 but much easier to set up ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
maxx receiver
Old
  (#1)
max_gee
Junior Member
 
max_gee's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 728
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
maxx receiver - 23-January-2008, 04:28

hi all

any 1 heard of a maxx 1000, its like a innovative mk2 but much easier to set up and no freezing

It works through the maufacturers card server. I should be gettin 1 on thurs so will report then
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
an3esh
Junior Member
 
an3esh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
26-January-2008, 18:08

hey did u buy it? how is the quality?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
max_gee
Junior Member
 
max_gee's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 728
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
26-January-2008, 23:50

its still not here, he says tuesday now so waiting...

will post results as and when i have it
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
steven2004
Junior Member
 
steven2004's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
02-February-2008, 02:11

Hi,

I bought one back in the UAE. The quality is quite good and a lot of progs are working fine... :-))) Like NOVA ( Greek PTV)TPS, Most of the XXL Stuff and much more... The DSR has (quite bad) no digital output and the picture quality is not the best, but the DSR is cheap (140€) and once do a lot of things with it... :-))....
Have fun...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Beffa
Banned
 
Beffa's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 29

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 78
Magic: 9 / 2395
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
10-February-2008, 00:10

what are the bouquet visible????
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
max_gee
Junior Member
 
max_gee's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 728
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
11-February-2008, 22:17

I got it in and installed finally

This box is the best box!

Connect it and hit the internet button and it updates in seconds.

I have it opening all the Asian channels on 24.5 and soo much on hotbird and astra.

just bout everything on IR2 is open :P

no setting up no messing about

lets hope it lasts
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
yutopian
Junior Member
 
yutopian's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
16-February-2008, 17:18

Hi max_gee,

What channels you can get of Astra? I have Arabsat, Nilesat and the Hotbird connected to Maxx 1000 and most of the "i" channels are unlocked when the ADSL line is up.

Ta!
   
Reply With Quote
Maxx 1000,
Old
  (#8)
paddy2
Junior Member
 
paddy2's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 83
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
Maxx 1000, - 18-February-2008, 13:00

Hi Max_Gee,
Could you tell us if the box is completly plug and play,with no hassle.Also do you think it will connect to cable dsl modem o/k.
   
Reply With Quote
is maxx receiver
Old
  (#9)
riaad
Junior Member
 
riaad's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
is maxx receiver - 20-February-2008, 20:47

hi is maxx receive good box
how i can buy in europe
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
max_gee
Junior Member
 
max_gee's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 728
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
21-February-2008, 00:52

completely plug n play - No hassle what so ever and connects to ADSL or Cable Router.

PM me I know who does them cheap in but think im not allowed to post here.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox