Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Other sharing receivers

Other sharing receivers Discussion, prismcube cccam or oscam at Sharing receivers forum; Hi i just got a prismcube boks but how do i connect to my local oscam server...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
prismcube cccam or oscam
Old
  (#1)
koron
Junior Member
 
koron's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 909
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Denmark
prismcube cccam or oscam - 26-September-2013, 22:32

Hi i just got a prismcube boks

but how do i connect to my local oscam server
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
koron
Junior Member
 
koron's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 909
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Denmark
28-September-2013, 00:19

ok i almost got it now i think :)

http://przeklej.net/file_details/133795.html
download this file
put it on a usb or other place where you can get it from prismcube.
press the xbmc button on the remote
under settings find plugins and install from zip
find the usb and install the plugin
now get back to xbmc menu and open programs
then open the softcam menu
chose your emulator

then open SMB to \\ your ip here \system\usr\local\cccam
and update the CCCam.cfg
it now connects to my server weee!!!
and it sees what channel iam on and when i change it ask for keys from the server....
but it still says scrambled on the prismcube...
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
koron
Junior Member
 
koron's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 909
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Denmark
29-September-2013, 00:33

ok just updates the box and inserted my diablo cam wifi and it works....
though i like to have it emlated by it self
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
ramses2004
Junior Member
 
ramses2004's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 21

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 57
Magic: 7 / 1653
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
15-October-2013, 04:28

hi koron. how does this box behaves?
it works cccam server and client?
xbmc works fine?
it seems a nice box although in very early stages of development.
thx
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
prismcube


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox