Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Other sharing receivers

Other sharing receivers Discussion, Skybox F3 Setup at Sharing receivers forum; I have just bought a Skybox F3 and can't find any dummies guide to setting it up for card sharing. ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Skybox F3 Setup
Old
  (#1)
kevalino
Junior Member
 
kevalino's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 211
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 10 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Corfu, Greece
Skybox F3 Setup - 07-October-2012, 17:26

I have just bought a Skybox F3 and can't find any dummies guide to setting it up for card sharing. Could anyone point me in the right direction? Thanks.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kevalino For This Useful Post:
nacanadashop (25-December-2012)
Old
  (#2)
GTW77
Permanent Banned
 
GTW77's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 135

Level: 10 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 241
Magic: 45 / 5822
Experience: 66%

Thanks: 22
Thanked 20 Times in 11 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
07-October-2012, 23:24

you flash with the new firmware using usb stick

you put the c line in with the remote

thats all there is to it
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
rigsby
Donator
 
rigsby's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 374

Level: 18 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 425
Magic: 124 / 11052
Experience: 3%

Thanks: 188
Thanked 141 Times in 105 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Warrington
Age: 46
08-October-2012, 16:22

i get the impression he wants to use the box to actually share a card out but i could be wrong.

If that's the case i am not sure if it's possbile to do that.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
magnastik
Junior Member
 
magnastik's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 13
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2011
19-November-2012, 19:29

You can't use thos box for CS.
Just for client. I've one and the only way is to install a linux server or VM.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
mikie8
Member
 
mikie8's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 36

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 94
Magic: 12 / 2017
Experience: 76%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 14 Times in 9 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2010
19-November-2012, 19:56

my openbox shares but i dont have an f3
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
pimpolino
Junior Member
 
pimpolino's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 10
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2012
30-November-2012, 23:06

is open box like ariva102

(30-November-2012 23:06)
in cardsharing function any information

Last edited by pimpolino; 30-November-2012 at 23:06.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
capnemo
Junior Member
 
capnemo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 21

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 57
Magic: 7 / 1574
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2008
14-March-2013, 22:05

hi. is there anyone who know how to fix subtitles problem on skybox m3?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox