Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Kathrein > Tutorials

Tutorials Discussion, Gbox share works on Kathrein 910 at Kathrein forum; hey I have followed the instructions but it does not work with me, can someone send me by PM a ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
help plzzzzzzzzzzz
Old
  (#51)
shabansurchy
Banned
 
shabansurchy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 1074
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
help plzzzzzzzzzzz - 30-May-2008, 01:35

hey
I have followed the instructions but it does not work with me, can someone send me by PM a step by step, then bilr I am very grateful.
best regards
shabansurchy
   
Reply With Quote
how many gbox peers can be used in mpcs/camd3?
Old
  (#52)
wolfrick
Junior Member
 
wolfrick's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 739
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2008
how many gbox peers can be used in mpcs/camd3? - 30-May-2008, 05:21

problem solved....
every peer must have a different port.... at least it solves the problem... but no card forwarding from one box to another, just client....
not goood....
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfrick View Post
Hi
If want to use more than 1 gbox peer (i mean insert as many readers sections as many peers i wanna use) in mpcs.server i am getting a 'panic: proxy lost' and errno=98 message.. no matter how many [readers] sections are enabled if its more than 1
if i use just one peer it goes fine
is it normal?
im using kathrein, mpcs 0.9d, camd3.9
thanks wolf

Last edited by wolfrick; 30-May-2008 at 22:49.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#53)
shabansurchy
Banned
 
shabansurchy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 1074
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
31-May-2008, 16:49

Quote:
Originally Posted by style View Post
Thanks
Works fine with mgcamd and more performance.
No Feez

could you please explain the details?

(31-May-2008 16:04)
Quote:
Originally Posted by djamp View Post
Hi, i have installed mpcs on my kathrein on AAF 1.4a image and it works fine! How can I change the setting so that mpcs automatikly starts when i boot up the box? Ive tried to change the start.sh but it doesnt work. The best thing where when mpcs iss open, too when the box is in standby with display on! Can help me someone?


could you please explain the details and send it to me as PM, I shall be very grateful?

Last edited by shabansurchy; 31-May-2008 at 17:04.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#54)
knez123
Junior Member
 
knez123's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 264
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jul 2007
01-June-2008, 00:33

Hi,

when Kathrein + MGcamd is client to Gbox, is it possible to be a Gbox client over dyndns?

M: { 192.168.0.5 { 22222222 }}
D: { 192.168.0.3 { 8019 8010 { 11111111 { A3 A3 }}}}
is for LAN client

is possible be client over dyndns
M: { mydyndns,dyndns.org { 22222222 }}
D: { myfriends.dyndns.org { 8019 8010 { 11111111 { A3 A3 }}}}

I try but no success

Thanx for reply
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to knez123 For This Useful Post:
shabansurchy (01-June-2008)
Please help - Trying to connect to a gbox server with Kathy
Old
  (#55)
vipersvcd
Junior Member
 
vipersvcd's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 158
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
Please help - Trying to connect to a gbox server with Kathy - 01-June-2008, 16:28

I use AAF 1.5 and mgcamd 1.29
I have all files in Data/Keys
Local Kathy IP: 10.0.0.4
User : root
Password : kathrein

I get the error in mgcamd info - in web interface :
"cat: /tmp/mgstat.info: No such file or directory"
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is the Peer.cfg:
# max cards to send ecm too + preffered cards ids (up to 32)
X: { 32 }
# max card's distance to use for ecm
I: ( 10 }
# resend after 2 seconds, re-sync (send to all) after 3 seconds
N: { 0 0 0 0 2000 3000 }
# same, but for NDS cards
S: { 0 0 0 0 400 500 }
# my host and password
M: { My01.dyndns.org { D1234567 }}
# peers, unlimited number, but only up to 32 unique ports to listen
# host, port to listen, remote port, password, levels (ignored)
D: { Server.no-ip.biz { 9999 6532 { A1234567 { 2 2 }}}}

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
This is the mg_cfg :
# EMM messages
# 00 don't show any EMMs (default)
# 01 show only valid EMMs
# 02 show valid and bad EMMs with complete data display
M: { 01 }

# ECM messages
# 00 don't show anything about ecm
# 01 normal mode, show pids processed, decoded ecm and cw
# 02 verbose mode, show valid and bad ECMs with data
C: { 01 }

# AU
# 00 disable, no emm pids processed
# 01 enable, emm pids always processed for soft-au and shared cards
# 02 auto, emm started only if channel cant be decoded
# 03 process emm pids for network cards update only
A: { 02 }

# key update (sum 01 or 02 with 04)
# 01 update only new keys, default setting
# 02 update all keys (used for valid PMK checking)
# 04 enable TPS au
U: { 01 }

# config files folder (softcam, autoroll, ignore/priority)
# 00 files in /var/keys
# 01 files in /tmp
T: { 00 }

# network mode, use summ for several clients
# 00 no network (default)
# 01 newcamd netclient
# 02 radegast netclient
# 04 camd3 netclient
# 08 gbox netclient
G: { 08 }

# network retry, use summ for several options
# 00 disable
# 01 retry every new ecm
# 02 try to connect to offline shares every Q: seconds
# 04 try to detect and fast reconnect to lost (and not used atm) server
# + XX messages number and YY seconds to reconnect
# mg will reconnect to server, if no answer to last XX ecm/keepalive or
# if no answer for last ecm or keepalive sent for YY seconds
# set to 0 to disable
N: { 07 } 5 30

# network ecm timeout in seconds
K: { 05 }

# newcamd dead routes connect retry, sec
Q: { 600 }

# network shares priority
# 00 gbox, newcamd, radegast, camd3 (default)
# 01 camd3, radegast, newcamd, gbox
# 02 newcamd, camd3, gbox, radegast
P: { 00 }

# on screen display type
# 00 No OSD (default)
# 01 neutrino
# 02 enigma
# 03 relook
# + user password for http auth
O: { 00 } root dreambox

# on screen display Options, summ of:
# 01 show emu ecm
# 02 show network shares messages
# 04 show decoding failed / fta
# 08 show emm keys update
# + web port to use for osd
S: { 03 } 80

# Log option, summ of:
# 00 off
# 01 network udp log
# 02 log to console
# 04 file, appended ! delete it by yourself, before it eat all your hdd
# + IP udp-port log-file-name
L: { 03 } 192.168.1.50 8024

# keep ecm cache, seconds
# every cache entry takes 28 bytes, so 24h cache will take *only* 240-400kb of memory,
# for openbox/elanvision users with remote shares make sense to set it higher than default value,
# to not hammer cards while timeshifting or playing crypted recordings.
E: { 15 }

# cache option, summ of:
# 00 Off (default)
# 01 Ecm pids cache, store pids used to decode in /tmp/ca_cache.list at exit, load at startup, same syntax as restore.list
# 02 Ecm data cache, remember CW for (E:) time
# 04 Emm cache for network cards, do not resend the same emm twice, cache not cleared until restart
H: { 07 }

# reread files, summ of:
# 00 No (default)
# 01 reread config file on channel change (including priority and ignore, but not replace/cache)
# 02 reread SoftCam.Key on channel change
# 04 reread SoftCam.Key if file changed
R: { 07 }

# debug, summ of
# 00 off (default)
# 01 debug ecm
# 02 debug emm
# 04 debug network ecm
# 08 debug network emm
# 16 debug network login
# 32 show mem/cpu stats every 1 min
# 64 add timestamp to log messages
D: { 00 }

# box type
# 00 autodetect, change only if you think wrong type detected.
# 01 dbox2
# 02 dreambox
# 03 triple-dragon
# 04 relook
# 05 openbox
B: { 00 }

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
By the way can I set U to 05 - is it stable in version 1.29 ?

Also what should be the attribs on the MGCAMD & mg_cfg & peer.cfg ?

Thank You .
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vipersvcd For This Useful Post:
shabansurchy (01-June-2008)
Old
  (#56)
shabansurchy
Banned
 
shabansurchy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 14

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 37
Magic: 4 / 1074
Experience: 50%

Thanks: 16
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
04-June-2008, 02:17

Hey
Is it possible that Kathrein ufs910 with AAF1.5 can connect to the Gbox with MPCS? if so, can you please describe the way and the version of the MPCS.
Because I have tried all ways and pretty descriptions here in our forum and on the Internet accurately, without success
best regards
Please note, although no boardcode and smiley buttons are shown, they are still useable
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#57)
zmelkoow
Junior Member
 
zmelkoow's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 26

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 70
Magic: 8 / 2158
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
12-June-2008, 14:19

Hello guys!

I am setting up an UFS910 receiver for my friend.
I have successfully installed mgcamd and it is working as emulator.
I have set it up to connect to may dreambox gbox server.
The mgcamd seems to connect properly since I can see 400 cards in mgcamd web interface:
Active EMU: MgCamd is active
Shareinfo

Es sind derzeit 471 Karten online!
173 davon koennen weitergegeben werden


Level 0 : 298
Level 1 : 161
Level 2 : 12

Dist.1 : 2
Dist.2 : 55
Dist.3 : 414

I can also see the Karhi to be connected to gbox server in GCC; I can see it connected but obviously yellow.

Does anybody have a clue what could be wrong?

Thanks
Edit: I managed to get some channels working with Mgcamd 1.29 bu not all C+NL should be working but is not...
Z

Last edited by zmelkoow; 12-June-2008 at 20:25..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#58)
rawette
Junior Member
 
rawette's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 377
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2007
12-June-2008, 22:29

Zmelkoow,
Mgcamd doesn't reshare the cards that he receives from gbox... (it's a emu restriction and not a problem from the Kathi or from your config)... thus it is normal that GCC shows you in yellow.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#59)
rnbprofi
Junior Member
 
rnbprofi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 18

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 49
Magic: 6 / 1399
Experience: 97%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2008
Age: 35
23-June-2008, 01:32

I have a problem. I configed kathrein like on page 1. Using mgcam and i can only connect to one peer why?
   
Reply With Quote
cards
Old
  (#60)
cccamdream2010
Junior Member
 
cccamdream2010's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2008
Age: 48
Thumbs up cards - 23-June-2008, 15:19

yenksssssssssssssss
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox