Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, cccam server - last used share (nok) at DreamBox forum; Hi, Need some Help I use a Card OFFicial C+ French cccam server 2.0.4 at home and 2 DM500 Gemini ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
cccam server - last used share (nok)
Old
  (#1)
user2008
Junior Member
 
user2008's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 264
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
cccam server - last used share (nok) - 23-November-2007, 10:37

Hi, Need some Help

I use a Card OFFicial C+ French cccam server 2.0.4
at home and 2 DM500 Gemini 4.10
its work but I cannot see 6 Canal and the cccam log look like

cccam server - last used share (nok) what is this NOK

My card OFFicial c+ is new and open for all canal

The client box cannot see 6 canal but the server also with Official card
this 6 canal are principale one and need no special account

Thanks you


3 Dreambox 500
1 Dreambox 500 plus
On CCCam 2.0.4
Have a nice day
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
jakas
ECS Master
 
jakas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1,231

Level: 30 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 737
Magic: 410 / 23009
Experience: 51%

Thanks: 320
Thanked 283 Times in 210 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
23-November-2007, 11:03

Not Ok Not Okay
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 58409
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
23-November-2007, 11:15

Does your card open that channel if you use the card directly in your box?







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
user2008
Junior Member
 
user2008's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 264
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
23-November-2007, 11:31

Quote:
Does your card open that channel if you use the card directly in your box?
NO card do not open to

(23-November-2007 11:34)
it s seem to be the Bouquet from canal plus that not open geht i go later ask the reseler why the card do not open this because normaly i have C plus Full for 4 month
thanks


3 Dreambox 500
1 Dreambox 500 plus
On CCCam 2.0.4
Have a nice day

Last edited by user2008; 23-November-2007 at 11:34.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 58409
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
23-November-2007, 11:37

Are you sure the channelsettings are correct and up-to-date?







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
user2008
Junior Member
 
user2008's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 264
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
23-November-2007, 11:46

Yes channel setting are Okay maybe cccam probleme ?


3 Dreambox 500
1 Dreambox 500 plus
On CCCam 2.0.4
Have a nice day
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 58409
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
23-November-2007, 11:50

Not likely.. If only one channel doesn't work.







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
user2008
Junior Member
 
user2008's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 264
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
23-November-2007, 11:51

Only this Channel do not open
canal +
Canal + Cinema
Canal + Decale
Canal + Family
Canal + hi-Tech
Canal + Sport

with an Original card canal + is the first Channel from them it s work clear very good
but i cannot decrypt it

(23-November-2007 20:30)
Okay Lost
I was by the reseler there is two card abos C+
and C+ sAT i have C+ sat that not include the channel over
thanks For Reply


3 Dreambox 500
1 Dreambox 500 plus
On CCCam 2.0.4
Have a nice day

Last edited by user2008; 23-November-2007 at 20:30.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox