Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, CCcaminfoPHP (no card showing) at DreamBox forum; Spent weeks on this forum setting up my DM800, lots of reading from this forum Couldnt have done it with ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
CCcaminfoPHP (no card showing)
Old
  (#1)
Dapperdan
Permanent Banned
 
Dapperdan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 41

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 104
Magic: 13 / 3384
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 21
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
CCcaminfoPHP (no card showing) - 15-October-2009, 21:56

Spent weeks on this forum setting up my DM800, lots of reading from this forum
Couldnt have done it with out you. Thank you
Loaded Gemini2 4.40
Have finally got CCcam working
Have loaded CCcaminfoPHP V0.86(DT2) and finally got it working.
I have a ART/Absat card (Viaccess 3.00) that I wish to share but when I open
Entitlements on CCcaminfoPHp it shows.
card reader /dev/sci0
no or unknown card inserted

I dont want to offer to share if no one can read my card.
Also I have read that you must have CCcam running as your default cam
But I can only view my card with Scam 3.52 How do I get around this.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
oldie
Member
 
oldie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 70

Level: 7 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 157
Magic: 23 / 4532
Experience: 28%

Thanks: 57
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Belfast
16-October-2009, 01:18

I had the same problem, same card, same reciever. The only thing difference was Im usiing Nablio image. After trying different versions of cccam I found that 2.0.9 worked for me.
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to oldie For This Useful Post:
Dapperdan (16-October-2009)
Sponsored Links
Sorted
Old
  (#3)
Dapperdan
Permanent Banned
 
Dapperdan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 41

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 104
Magic: 13 / 3384
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 21
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Sorted - 16-October-2009, 14:43

Card now showing,

Added the following to CCcam:

#SERIAL READER: /dev/sci0
SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/sci0 5600000
TRY ALL CHIDS : /dev/sci0
B: /dev/sci0 00
AU = yes

Then restart dreambox and computer.

Now visable on CCcaminfoPHP
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dapperdan For This Useful Post:
cccxam (16-October-2009)
Old
  (#4)
cccxam
Junior Member
 
cccxam's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 16
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2009
16-October-2009, 16:17

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dapperdan View Post
Card now showing,

Added the following to CCcam:

#SERIAL READER: /dev/sci0
SMARTCARD CLOCK FREQUENCY: /dev/sci0 5600000
TRY ALL CHIDS : /dev/sci0
B: /dev/sci0 00
AU = yes

Then restart dreambox and computer.

Now visable on CCcaminfoPHP
I have DM 800, dont work on DM 800
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
smithey93
Junior Member
 
smithey93's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 145
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Oct 2008
01-March-2010, 13:44

can you run cccam php from the dreambox its self? i managed to install it on my linux server with smargo smartreader+, but wasnt sure if the dreambox its self will run it
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
card, cccaminfophp, showing)


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox