Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Gbox and DM800 at DreamBox forum; I can't install Gbox 2.25d on my DM800 by FTP: after copy the files the emu not become visible on ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Gbox and DM800
Old
  (#1)
tabuarasa
Junior Member
 
tabuarasa's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Gbox and DM800 - 13-November-2008, 10:52

I can't install Gbox 2.25d on my DM800 by FTP: after copy the files the emu not become visible on blue panel. I use Gemini 3.8.
Please help and many thanks.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
gindi
Member
 
gindi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 30

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 80
Magic: 10 / 2223
Experience: 22%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 40
15-November-2008, 20:46

edited, sorry

Last edited by gindi; 16-November-2008 at 01:08..
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
zvrikos
Junior Member
 
zvrikos's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 10

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 25
Magic: 3 / 827
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
05-February-2009, 23:19

Generally gbox is not working properly on 800, thus I moved to cccam..
Try it for a while
It seems to me that your problem is a problem of attributions and permisisions..
Check them...
   
Reply With Quote
Gbox is not working on DM800
Old
  (#4)
Diga
Junior Member
 
Diga's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 242
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Gbox is not working on DM800 - 06-February-2009, 00:06

You can use Mg-camd it works with gbox
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
jams01
Junior Member
 
jams01's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 73
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
06-February-2009, 02:24

Thats a problem with script. Check attributions, must set to 755
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
yelken
Junior Member
 
yelken's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 151
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Oct 2008
23-February-2009, 18:22

I use gbox on newnigma image...but I have a problem, each card comes just 10..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
stargbox
Banned
 
stargbox's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 227
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 39
08-March-2009, 16:34

No Solution In Dm 800 White Gbox And Locale
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
mrkey2000
Junior Member
 
mrkey2000's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 33
09-March-2009, 17:38

thks..nice
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dm800, gbox


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox