Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Hacksatk*ys at DreamBox forum; Hi everybody ! I am a dream newbie (I come from 5400 humax world)since I have bought a DM800. I ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Hacksatk*ys
Old
  (#1)
Attilio2209
Junior Member
 
Attilio2209's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 63
Hacksatk*ys - 09-December-2008, 20:32

Hi everybody !
I am a dream newbie (I come from 5400 humax world)since I have bought a DM800.
I was told that hacksatk*ys is a plugin that make a download ok many interesting k*ys. But I'm not able to install it. The told me to put in the directory tuxbox/plugins (but the directory plugins doesn't exist), I tried to create it and it didn't work. I have gemini 2 380. Does it needs a different image ?
I think that it isn't suitable for dm800. Anybody knows ?
Thamk you for you kind cooperation: this is a wonderful forum !!!!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
dishnut
Donator
 
dishnut's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1681
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
11-December-2008, 15:31

As far as I know this is a plugin for enigma 1 (dm 500,dm500+,dm600,dm7000,dm7020,dm5620) and not for enigma2 (like dm 7025,7025+,800 and 8000) regards dishnut For the dm 800 you need a ipk plugin
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dishnut For This Useful Post:
Attilio2209 (11-December-2008)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Attilio2209
Junior Member
 
Attilio2209's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 18
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 63
11-December-2008, 20:27

Thank you dishnut : another brick in my wall....
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
motormouse
Junior Member
 
motormouse's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 19
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
12-December-2008, 23:02

well ive got a dm7025+ and the .sh script does work. this may be a dumb question but are you changing the attributes on it ie telnet to where you put the file and using chmod 777 <filename>
the easiest way of doing it is to put the script in the root and telnet to it and then just type ./<filename> after changing the attribs and it does download as required.


non illigitimus carbarundum
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
plugin


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox