Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Is possible to install CCcamInfoPHP on the Drembox? at DreamBox forum; Hello, i would like to know if it's possible to install CCcamInfoPHP on the DreamBox. I have a Dreambox 7000S ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Is possible to install CCcamInfoPHP on the Drembox?
Old
  (#1)
Olandese
Junior Member
 
Olandese's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 2020
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2007
Is possible to install CCcamInfoPHP on the Drembox? - 26-March-2008, 22:20

Hello,

i would like to know if it's possible to install CCcamInfoPHP on the DreamBox.
I have a Dreambox 7000S with a Nabilo Darkstar on it.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
akillas
Banned
 
akillas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 11

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 28
Magic: 3 / 821
Experience: 12%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2008
26-March-2008, 22:26

why would you do that ?? there is a script out there that uses cccam web interface to give you ability to view your peers on dreambox... not exactly detailed as infophp but it gives you info on how many peers are online... how many cards you got and what peers are offline... works like a charm. :)
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Olandese
Junior Member
 
Olandese's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 2020
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2007
26-March-2008, 22:32

do you mean the out of the box cccam script running standard om port 16001?

i need a detailed script, and i don't want to use another pc to host the script, just do everything on the DB.

I saw that i can install Apache Lite on the DB, my question is just if somebody knows if is possible to run also PHP scripts on it (because i want to run CCCamInfoPHP)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
cajotizio † 1960-2008
Riposi in pace
 
cajotizio † 1960-2008's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 866

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 633
Magic: 288 / 19589
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 112
Thanked 203 Times in 88 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2007
26-March-2008, 22:38

download the atest from http://www.rdi-dreambox.com/download...PHP_v0.8.2.zip

Last edited by cajotizio † 1960-2008; 26-March-2008 at 22:46..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Olandese
Junior Member
 
Olandese's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 23

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 63
Magic: 7 / 2020
Experience: 52%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Mar 2007
26-March-2008, 22:47

i don't understand, what should i download and why?
   
Reply With Quote
for PHP
Old
  (#6)
leots28
Junior Member
 
leots28's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 27

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 73
Magic: 9 / 2158
Experience: 93%

Thanks: 25
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
for PHP - 02-April-2008, 02:22

Hello friends.. normally u can install PHP info, since the small Apache is on.
(didnt try it to tell the truth. dont want to load the box)

just get the verion 0.8 and copy the files to /var/www of box. with FTP
(u will find the more details in the good CCcam tutorial for linux server. which CC_share wrote. its the same)

Also try this plugin for all DM boxes. CCcam Info v1.0 for gemini
search it in here. just copy the tar.bz2 file in the /tmp folder of box with FTP
and the manual install it. from Gemini menu. (its good plugin)

thats all. hope i helped
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
tamer511
Permanent Banned
 
tamer511's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
04-April-2008, 17:03

I think this progrem is to use it in your PC which connected with your dreambox only
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
hernani81
Junior Member
 
hernani81's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 1168
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Apr 2008
22-April-2008, 11:12

I think sow. this program is only for pc, because is too heavy for the dreambox...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
Scirea
Junior Member
 
Scirea's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 243
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2008
21-May-2008, 08:39

Quote:
Originally Posted by Olandese View Post
Hello,

i would like to know if it's possible to install CCcamInfoPHP on the DreamBox.
I have a Dreambox 7000S with a Nabilo Darkstar on it.
yes it's possible
before you must to install apache and php
get full packages and howto here
Code:
http://www.edmund.it/dreambox/indexen.html
also not forget to do swap file mb

goodluck
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox