Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, many clines dream box 500s at DreamBox forum; How lines possible in dream box 500s non stopped...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
many clines dream box 500s
Old
  (#1)
ndomingos
Junior Member
 
ndomingos's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 310
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2008
Age: 39
many clines dream box 500s - 02-February-2009, 19:03

How lines possible in dream box 500s non stopped
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
rinad
Junior Member
 
rinad's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 142
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 50
18-February-2009, 00:56

i think max will be like 275 line
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
hamster08
Banned as Payserver
 
hamster08's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 877

Level: 26 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 637
Magic: 292 / 17319
Experience: 49%

Thanks: 194
Thanked 256 Times in 182 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
18-February-2009, 15:18

will depend on your network setup and how much bandwith you can manage at the same time in output

i'm not sure about the 275 clines limit ?
i'd say its more a number of cards limit, after a certain amout, the dm500 just woun't be able to handle
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
hamala
Junior Member
 
hamala's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 19

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 52
Magic: 6 / 1411
Experience: 9%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Age: 48
18-February-2009, 18:20

will not work steadily, with many lines. has little ram.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Roftydog
Junior Member
 
Roftydog's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 389
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 43
18-February-2009, 18:55

Reduce the number of clients.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
LaMpiR
Junior Member
 
LaMpiR's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 142
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 28
21-February-2009, 18:25

How much of bandwidth does one C:line takes? I don't it too much but cant get exact reading with my router.
   
Reply With Quote
280 max
Old
  (#7)
eramo
Junior Member
 
eramo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 17
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 48
280 max - 24-February-2009, 15:38

i heard that 280 lines on ccam is the max but buther keep your cccam with less lines
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
500s, clines, dream


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox