Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, My tube at DreamBox forum; Hello, is there any solutions for my tube to work in clone dm 800 ???? Thanks........

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
My tube
Old
  (#1)
boro 78
Junior Member
 
boro 78's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 199
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Pula
My tube - 17-February-2012, 15:18

Hello,
is there any solutions for my tube to work in clone dm 800 ????
Thanks.....
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
freedream22
ECS Master
 
freedream22's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 671

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 564
Magic: 223 / 14643
Experience: 58%

Thanks: 49
Thanked 185 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 29
17-February-2012, 16:45

It looks that it doesn't work even with original boxes. I tried it many times on dm500hd original and it doesn't work. It stops in the moment that it start to play the selected item.
Cheers!


to share, or not to share, that's the question

Do not exchange lines with PM ! Use secure email instead.

h**p://www.eurocardsharing.com/f183/admin-please-implement-ssl-345685
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to freedream22 For This Useful Post:
boro 78 (17-February-2012)
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
freedream22
ECS Master
 
freedream22's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 671

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 564
Magic: 223 / 14643
Experience: 58%

Thanks: 49
Thanked 185 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 29
05-March-2012, 13:10

Yesterday I tried PLI on my dbox and again YouTube player didn't worked.
Does anybody know what is happening ?

Cheers!


to share, or not to share, that's the question

Do not exchange lines with PM ! Use secure email instead.

h**p://www.eurocardsharing.com/f183/admin-please-implement-ssl-345685
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
man_sat
Banned
 
man_sat's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 145
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2012
17-March-2012, 13:27

can i add ip tv at my dreambox??
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
freedream22
ECS Master
 
freedream22's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 671

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 564
Magic: 223 / 14643
Experience: 58%

Thanks: 49
Thanked 185 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 29
31-March-2012, 19:21

It looks that something strange is happening with mytube player.
One week ago I tried with openpli image in my dm500hd(original) and it worked great,but one day later it didn't worked.
Yesterday I have flashed with gemini and updated ,but still nothing !
Does anybody having it working ?

Cheers!


to share, or not to share, that's the question

Do not exchange lines with PM ! Use secure email instead.

h**p://www.eurocardsharing.com/f183/admin-please-implement-ssl-345685
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
nolan
Permanent Banned
 
nolan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 31

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 82
Magic: 10 / 2421
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2008
31-March-2012, 22:13

It does work on my original DM800 using Open Pli.

On the subject of MyTube is there anyone out there who can upgrade this plugin so it doesn't crash after playing a few video's?

I like the plugin, but it needs an update to stop the green screens coming up all the time!

I thought it would run 100% on an original Dreambox after having used it on my Clarketech ET9000 which has the same greenscreen problem, but it doesn't unfortunately.

It's a great plugin, but works unreliable!

regards,
Nolan
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
freedream22
ECS Master
 
freedream22's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 671

Level: 23 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 564
Magic: 223 / 14643
Experience: 58%

Thanks: 49
Thanked 185 Times in 135 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
Age: 29
20-April-2012, 16:50

It looks strange ,but mytube continues to not work in dm500hd ,at least in my case.
I have tried also webmedia plugin and again the box cannot play youtube content.

Is anybody using this plugin in dm500hd ? If yes please post the image,version and the version of mytube.

Thanks !


to share, or not to share, that's the question

Do not exchange lines with PM ! Use secure email instead.

h**p://www.eurocardsharing.com/f183/admin-please-implement-ssl-345685
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
techie
Templars
 
techie's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 201

Level: 13 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 305
Magic: 67 / 9181
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 40
Thanked 132 Times in 46 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Astra 28.2E
14-May-2012, 21:16

this plugin loads and runs with original dm800hd and latest pli image..
BUT!!!!!!!!!!
After video stops playing a menu comes up, the menu cannot be removed by pressing escape or the number 1 option.. The box has to be hard rebooted.
DO NOT INSTALL! it needs updates.
It also needs the option to be able to play playlists..

Last edited by techie; 14-May-2012 at 21:19..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
Tridentt
Banned as Payserver
 
Tridentt's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 11
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2012
10-June-2012, 08:47

Hi, I checked this plugin in dm800 orginal too but it don't work fine, I hope to be sovled in next update.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
tube


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox