Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, Reboot problems at DreamBox forum; Hi i just installed my DM 7020 and i works fine only one problem i have though. When i reboot ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Reboot problems
Old
  (#1)
nicolito
Permanent Banned
 
nicolito's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 24

Level: 3 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 65
Magic: 8 / 1734
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 8 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2007
Reboot problems - 10-March-2009, 13:17

Hi i just installed my DM 7020 and i works fine only one problem i have though. When i reboot thru Telnet the box doesnt starts with CCcam. Common interface goes on directly.

A friend told me that script was ok but has anyone else any idea why this happen?

Regards
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 471 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 44115
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,181
Thanked 4,420 Times in 2,538 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
10-March-2009, 13:55

Quote:
Originally Posted by nicolito View Post
Hi i just installed my DM 7020 and i works fine only one problem i have though. When i reboot thru Telnet the box doesnt starts with CCcam. Common interface goes on directly.

A friend told me that script was ok but has anyone else any idea why this happen?

Regards
depending what image..>

u have to..> save these camd settings..in blue panel,, before restarting..

then next restart ur cccam will be..also started

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
neohack
General Manager
 
neohack's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 316

Level: 16 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 390
Magic: 105 / 9396
Experience: 61%

Thanks: 56
Thanked 181 Times in 63 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: eurocardsharing.com
11-March-2009, 02:35

Try enable auto camd in blue panel


DM's 500 (GP4.7) - 600 (GP4.7) - 800 HD (Pli)
StarTrack 2014 (E2 PKteam)

2 CCcam Debian Servers + 7020 (PLi) Backup
--------------------------------------------------------------
* Top 10 tricks for a smooth CCcam Server Here
* Update all of your cards with 1 simple Click Here

--------------------------------------------------------------
Things which matter most must never be at the mercy
of things that matter least.
~ Goethe

--------------------------------------------------------------
Happy with the post, well.. you can always hit
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
sikiras
Banned as CardFaker
 
sikiras's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 61

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 142
Magic: 20 / 3360
Experience: 69%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
19-March-2009, 14:19

put the everything how you wont and then just restart enigma,thet should solved your problem!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
problems, reboot


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox