Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, VLC - why on TV I have zoom? at DreamBox forum; Hi on my DM600pvr when I use VLC plug-in movies are zoomed - only on .. I tried to change ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
VLC - why on TV I have zoom?
Old
  (#1)
JusTQL
Member
 
JusTQL's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 45

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 112
Magic: 15 / 2770
Experience: 51%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 32
Question VLC - why on TV I have zoom? - 25-January-2009, 14:07

Hi

on my DM600pvr when I use VLC plug-in movies are zoomed - only on ..
I tried to change it in TV - but it's nothing better..
I'm thinking about vlcf.xml file in Dreambox but maybe someone had this same problem..
My LCD's aspect ratio is 16:9

that's my line in vlcf.xml config file
Quote:
<setup name="File" pic="divx.png" ext="AVI" Videorate="2048" Videotranscode="1" Videocodec="mp2v" Videosize="704x576" Audiorate="192" Audiotranscode="1" fps="25" soutadd="soverlay,senc" />
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
JusTQL
Member
 
JusTQL's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 45

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 112
Magic: 15 / 2770
Experience: 51%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 32
08-February-2009, 10:39

Okey.. I found solution..
For every each film I must change videosize in vlc.xm
if dvix is 560x300 I need to change config line for avi to... 560x300 and that's it.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
nice, u solved by yourself
Old
  (#3)
sanall
Permanent Banned
 
sanall's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1010
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2009
nice, u solved by yourself - 09-May-2009, 12:36

It is nice you shared the solution with forum members.
I have question. when u did what u say as solution, did movie fit in screen as 16:9 or you have dark bars on sides?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
dssd1
Junior Member
 
dssd1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 15
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
11-May-2009, 15:10

Okey.. I found solution..
For every each film I must change videosize in vlc.xm
if dvix is 560x300 I need to change config line for avi to... 560x300 and that's it.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
16:9, justql, vlc


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox