Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Plugins

Plugins Discussion, why some provider seems black screen in cccam? at DreamBox forum; Hello, I am using cccam 2.1.4. Some crypted tv channels seem black screen. But i can see it encrypted in ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
why some provider seems black screen in cccam?
Old
  (#1)
protest
Junior Member
 
protest's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 130
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2009
why some provider seems black screen in cccam? - 20-February-2010, 16:29

Hello,

I am using cccam 2.1.4. Some crypted tv channels seem black screen. But i can see it encrypted in ecm info.

is it normal or am i in trouble with dreambox?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
boknoy_ph
Super Moderator
 
boknoy_ph's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2,391

Level: 39 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 96 / 964
Magic: 797 / 26632
Experience: 56%

Thanks: 140
Thanked 843 Times in 599 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: C:\Recyle Bin
20-February-2010, 16:50

make your NEXT post in the INTRODUCTIONS section.

last warning.....


HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
Debian Squeeze with Smargos
CCcam 2.1.3
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
black, cccam?, provider, screen


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox