Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Kathrein > Chat

Chat Discussion, H.D receivers and card share at Kathrein forum; any one know of any HD receivers that can be used in card share with gbox or cccam, p.s i ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
H.D receivers and card share
Old
  (#1)
dynt6
Banned
 
dynt6's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 92

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 189
Magic: 30 / 5922
Experience: 57%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 123 Times in 29 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
H.D receivers and card share - 20-July-2007, 18:40

any one know of any HD receivers that can be used in card share with gbox or cccam,
p.s i know the 8000 is comming any thing else
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
keano
ECS Master
 
keano's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 537

Level: 21 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 508
Magic: 179 / 16568
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 125
Thanked 276 Times in 131 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Europe
21-July-2007, 11:38

dg station are on the verge of releasing their HD boxes, it would appear that maybe they are waiting for dream to see what price they sell theirs at.

Its called the cuberevo, there a small version and normal version.

Like the current 400 and 200.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
silversurfer
Junior Member
 
silversurfer's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 664
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2007
31-July-2007, 12:41

Hi there,

there is a receiver called: Ferguson HF-8800_HD
this one has some nice features on board... like emulation and cardsharing (with optional device throu RS232)

Greetz,
Silversurfer

P.s how can I insert some picyures here !
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
ndiqbal
Junior Member
 
ndiqbal's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 1010
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 40
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2006
04-September-2007, 14:01

Any news on the DM 8000? Has there been a release date for this?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
smax
Member
 
smax's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 47

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 116
Magic: 15 / 3541
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 19
Thanked 9 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
05-September-2007, 13:15

dont forget the kathrein ufs910.
camd3 is working and with mpcs you can connect to a gbox server!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
niceluciano
Banned as Payserver
 
niceluciano's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 5

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 8
Magic: 1 / 257
Experience: 34%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
06-September-2007, 13:02

Hello

The Ferguson HF-8800_HD is this box linux based?

Thanks
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
lsalvador
Banned
 
lsalvador's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 81
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Sep 2007
11-September-2007, 13:03

"Hi there,

there is a receiver called: Ferguson HF-8800_HD
this one has some nice features on board... like emulation and cardsharing (with optional device throu RS232)

Greetz,
Silversurfer

P.s how can I insert some picyures here !"


Is possible? witch softkey is work but you tested the gbox, 8800HD and RS232
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#8)
Ibocan
Banned
 
Ibocan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 21
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
12-September-2007, 20:37

I have the Kathrein 910 but i cant get gbox on working someone can help me about this problem ?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#9)
smax
Member
 
smax's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 47

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 116
Magic: 15 / 3541
Experience: 67%

Thanks: 19
Thanked 9 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
13-September-2007, 11:52

1. you need a running gbox-server.
2. then install mpcs-gbox-Beta4 (gbox2cs)
3. then connect the kofolas (or camd3) on your ufs over the mpcs with the gbox-server
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#10)
Ibocan
Banned
 
Ibocan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 21
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
15-September-2007, 03:20

I have upload to my box the 6-30 image from SFteam ...
But i cant get it work with gbox someone can write i better config than the configs at all boards ?
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox