Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Kathrein > Chat

Chat Discussion, Kathrein 910 at Kathrein forum; Hello, does the Kathrein 910 models with twin tuner or is possible tu upgrade with a second tuner? How many ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Kathrein 910
Old
  (#1)
big1
Permanent Banned
 
big1's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 7

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 15
Magic: 2 / 432
Experience: 60%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2008
Kathrein 910 - 25-February-2008, 06:04

Hello, does the Kathrein 910 models with twin tuner or is possible tu upgrade with a second tuner? How many GB Harddrive can I instell in?

Regards
--------------------------------------------------------
PW, D-Smart, DT Ticari ariyorum

slm

ONLY ENGLISH

Last edited by potthth; 25-February-2008 at 20:49.. Reason: ONLY ENGLISH PLEASE
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
gerliberli
Junior Member
 
gerliberli's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 668
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2007
25-February-2008, 17:59

There is no Twintuner,
You can plug on an external HDD with Usb for Recording.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
gerliberli
Junior Member
 
gerliberli's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 668
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jun 2007
25-February-2008, 18:19

I think he dont want to wait so long till it will ever be released, just look at the price of the kathrein >= 300 Euro!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
spitz
Member
 
spitz's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 39

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 100
Magic: 13 / 2955
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 15
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: AT
25-February-2008, 19:43

Just think of its software support....
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
Dan39
Junior Member
 
Dan39's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 82
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Aug 2007
26-February-2008, 03:21

I'm using an external 500Gb HDD.
Works very well.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox