Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Kathrein > Kathrein Image

Kathrein Image Discussion, Cccam 2.1.4 working in UFS910 at Kathrein forum; Am using AAF Multimedia Edition UFS910 FullUSB/USB with Cccam 2.1.4 (mod) and works lovely with my dm500's Was getting lots ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Cccam 2.1.4 working in UFS910
Old
  (#1)
smokey
Junior Member
 
smokey's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 580
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 47
Cccam 2.1.4 working in UFS910 - 09-January-2011, 17:20

Am using AAF Multimedia Edition UFS910 FullUSB/USB with Cccam 2.1.4 (mod)
and works lovely with my dm500's

Was getting lots of freezing with mgcamd 1.35, none at all now


http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0KXYEV3F

Last edited by smokey; 09-January-2011 at 17:26.. Reason: add download link
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
smokey
Junior Member
 
smokey's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 21
Magic: 3 / 580
Experience: 86%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 47
04-February-2011, 18:38

Which version of AAF do you use?
I found with mgcamd that all was ok for about 20-30 minutes, then it would freeze every 10 seconds or so
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
jobri
Member
 
jobri's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 32

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 85
Magic: 10 / 2484
Experience: 40%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2008
08-February-2011, 09:45

AAF MME FULL in Flash with MGCAMD working fine for me on UFS910
Quote:
Originally Posted by smokey View Post
Which version of AAF do you use?
I found with mgcamd that all was ok for about 20-30 minutes, then it would freeze every 10 seconds or so
   
Reply With Quote
hello
Old
  (#4)
gielvandiek123
Autoban_Double_Account
 
gielvandiek123's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1094
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Mars
hello - 08-February-2011, 15:18

i downloaded cccam 2.14 for kathrein but its was mgcamd
somebody changed only the name to cccam cccam doesn't work on sh4 processors mgcamd work good on cccam, but not the newer versions
Jou have to use cccam 2.11 or old versions
   
Reply With Quote
Vizcam works fine with Kathrein UFS910
Old
  (#5)
usagy
Member
 
usagy's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 43

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 108
Magic: 14 / 2060
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jul 2011
Vizcam works fine with Kathrein UFS910 - 29-July-2011, 01:43

I've UFS910 and using Viscam EMU. It is based on Oscam and works just fine for me ...Try it and let me know how works...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
fatih123
Junior Member
 
fatih123's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 20
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
11-December-2011, 16:04

oscam is very good for kathrein with swap. mgcamd is out :P
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
2.1.4, cccam, ufs910, working


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox