Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > Kathrein > Kathrein Image

Kathrein Image Discussion, enigma2 for ufs910 at Kathrein forum; thanks all...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
thanks
Old
  (#31)
Satlook
Junior Member
 
Satlook's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 144
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 51
thanks - 21-November-2008, 15:45

thanks all
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#32)
Satlook
Junior Member
 
Satlook's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 144
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2008
Age: 51
29-November-2008, 00:11

Thanks for the info!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#33)
astronman
Member
 
astronman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 45

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 112
Magic: 15 / 3268
Experience: 51%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 32 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Serbia
Age: 41
Exclamation 29-November-2008, 08:18

Good news. First E2 for Kathrein 910 for flash have been released.

U can download from HERE.


VU+ SOLO SE V2
   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to astronman For This Useful Post:
Goran789789 (02-December-2008)
Old
  (#34)
Goran789789
Junior Member
 
Goran789789's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 313
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
30-November-2008, 13:23

any experienses with that?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#35)
astronman
Member
 
astronman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 45

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 112
Magic: 15 / 3268
Experience: 51%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 32 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Serbia
Age: 41
Exclamation 30-November-2008, 20:15

More stable than the USB version.

Working good with and without emu.


VU+ SOLO SE V2
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#36)
Goran789789
Junior Member
 
Goran789789's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 313
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
02-December-2008, 17:23

Ok, how do i installa Incubus. Cant download it from menu :-/
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#37)
astronman
Member
 
astronman's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 45

Level: 5 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 112
Magic: 15 / 3268
Experience: 51%

Thanks: 8
Thanked 32 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Serbia
Age: 41
Exclamation 03-December-2008, 00:29

Didn't try to install Incubus. I'm using mbox with gbox support.


VU+ SOLO SE V2
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#38)
Goran789789
Junior Member
 
Goran789789's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 313
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
03-December-2008, 12:29

Anyone know where to find a good tuturial howto install incubus cam manually on a kathrein box.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#39)
smoky
Special Friends
 
smoky's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 481

Level: 20 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 482
Magic: 160 / 15727
Experience: 29%

Thanks: 72
Thanked 535 Times in 117 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2006
03-December-2008, 14:56

hi,

incubsu on E2 Flash verison:

Copy incubuscamd.sh_e2 in /var/emu and the cfg and prio to /var/keys. dont forget to chmod 755 on incubuscamd.sh_e2 u can do this on the most ftp programms or over telnet. to do this via telnet logon to kathrein then type

cd /var/emu
chmod 775 IncubusCamd.sh_e2

now u can start incubus via telnet, for start incusus with the aaf camd plugin u need a file called incubus.emu

Quote:
emuname =Incubus 0.5
binname =incubus
startcam =/var/emu/incubusCamd.sh4_e2
stopcam =killall -9 incubusCamd.sh4_e2
copy it to var/etc
now u can start and stop incubus with the plugin but autostart dont work and i dont know why but u can make a simply autostart by edit the file
start-e2.sh in /var/etc/autostart/ and add
Quote:
/var/emu/incubusCamd.sh4_e2 &
on the bottom but bevore the line exit.

now incubus starts after every boot.

IMPORTANT:
for good work of incubus u need a very good incubuscamd.prio. and for recording is better when u use also a swap file on a usb stick and when u have a working usb stick u can also use picons


Regards
Smoky

Last edited by smoky; 03-December-2008 at 15:04..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#40)
Goran789789
Junior Member
 
Goran789789's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 6

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 11
Magic: 2 / 313
Experience: 47%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
03-December-2008, 17:06

OK, but where do I download incobus. I've been looking for a while now. Searching almost anywhere :-)
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
enigma2, ufs910


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox