Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > VDR and Kaffeine

VDR and Kaffeine Discussion, CCcam <-> vdr_sc (hg) , not convinced its working at Sharing receivers forum; Hi, I set up vdr with vdr_sc (hg version) and CCcam (2.0.9) with ca.so LD_PRELOAD. I think i did everything ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
CCcam <-> vdr_sc (hg) , not convinced its working
Old
  (#1)
buZztiaan
Junior Member
 
buZztiaan's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 138
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2009
CCcam <-> vdr_sc (hg) , not convinced its working - 30-March-2009, 15:23

Hi,

I set up vdr with vdr_sc (hg version) and CCcam (2.0.9) with ca.so LD_PRELOAD.

I think i did everything ok, but it doesn't seem to be using CCcam to decrypt.

Code:
log output from vdr_sc

Mar 30 13:58:52 [cardclient.core] cc-loop
Mar 30 13:58:52 [cardclient.core] now trying client cccam (127.0.0.1:9100)
Mar 30 13:58:52 [cardclient.cccam] sending capmts 
Mar 30 13:58:52 [cardclient.cccam] 0: connect failed: Connection refused
Mar 30 13:58:53 [core.net] socket: select timed out (2 secs)
Mar 30 13:58:55 [cardclient.cccam] 0: connect failed: Connection refused
Mar 30 13:58:56 [cardclient.cccam] 0: FAILED ECM !
Mar 30 13:58:56 [cardclient.core] client cccam (127.0.0.1:9100) ECM failed (4001 ms)
Mar 30 13:58:57 [core.net] socket: select timed out (2 secs)
( i changed the port to 9100 in both ca.c and cardclient.conf )

Code:
cardclient.conf :

cccam:127.0.0.1:9100:1/0000/0000,0b00:/tmp/camd.socket
( i'm trying to decode 0b00 )

Can anyone point me in the right direction to fix this?

(30-March-2009 14:39)
great, fixed it myself

Code:
 CCcam.cfg:

DVB API: 3
was all i needed

Last edited by buZztiaan; 30-March-2009 at 15:39.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
degosa
Junior Member
 
degosa's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 162
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Sep 2007
02-April-2009, 21:59

Hello,
i have the same problem with cccam 2.1.0 and vdr + sc hg but i have unique difference:
Code:
 CCcam.cfg:

DVB API: -1
I hope resolve this problem....
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
<->, (hg), cccam, convinced, vdr_sc, working


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox