Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > VDR and Kaffeine

VDR and Kaffeine Discussion, HOWTO: Getting the HVR-4000 and NOVA-HD cards working in Linux using multiproto at Sharing receivers forum; why would you like 2? actual api is 5. so what is your problem exactly? CCCam server starts? so that ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old
  (#61)
himself
Member
 
himself's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 83

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 176
Magic: 27 / 4752
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 15 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Луцьк
13-January-2010, 12:57

why would you like 2? actual api is 5.

so what is your problem exactly? CCCam server starts? so that should be fine.

you can not scan for channels? what player you want to use?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#62)
pelingator
Junior Member
 
pelingator's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 943
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2010
13-January-2010, 14:57

Quote:
Originally Posted by himself View Post
why would you like 2? actual api is 5.

so what is your problem exactly? CCCam server starts? so that should be fine.

you can not scan for channels? what player you want to use?
again....
did you've this device?
just make this.... and post your output here...
ls -d /dev/dvb/adapter0/ca0
or
ls -al /dev/dvb/adapter0

this is my exactly problem, ecause I've not this device!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#63)
himself
Member
 
himself's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 83

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 176
Magic: 27 / 4752
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 15 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Луцьк
13-January-2010, 15:06

of course you do not have as the Hauppauge Nova card has no CA interface. this is what cccam server does for you.
I still do not really understand your problem!

CCCam server is running.
Card is working ok for FTA channels.

you are not able to decrypt via cccam server.

to give you help i need the information which player you are using (vdr, kaffeine ...) Are you using sc plugin or the sasc variant? Sc Plugin only works for VDR and Kaffeine. If you want something else you need to use sasc-ng!
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#64)
pelingator
Junior Member
 
pelingator's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 943
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2010
13-January-2010, 17:56

Quote:
I still do not really understand your problem!
if I did
# LD_PRELOAD=./ca.so ; export LD_PRELOAD
#./CCcam.x86_64 -d -v -s
I haven't CA interface.
Quote:
If you want something else you need to use sasc-ng!
yea, I've seen this one and will try...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#65)
himself
Member
 
himself's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 83

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 176
Magic: 27 / 4752
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 15 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Луцьк
14-January-2010, 10:02

one more tip if you will try sasc-ng use the one from the sc source. it is located in the contrib folder. for me it works perfect but only if the cccam server is a diffrent version than 2.1.2.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#66)
pelingator
Junior Member
 
pelingator's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 943
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2010
14-January-2010, 17:45

ok, I've tried this, but anyway obtains nothing related ca0
perhaps my config is wrong? I puts here...
Code:
camd35:remote-auth-server.org:13000:1:user:pass
Quote:
Jan 14 14:35:23.197 : Version: 0.0.2-78/78
Jan 14 14:35:23.198 CAM: initializing plugin: SoftCam (0.9.0-Unknown): A software emulated CAM
Jan 14 14:35:23 [general.info] SC version 0.9.0-Unknown initializing
Jan 14 14:35:23.198 CAM: starting plugin:
Jan 14 14:35:23 [general.info] SC version 0.9.0-Unknown starting
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Plugin config:
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Key updates (AU) are enabled (active CAIDs) (no prestart)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Local systems DON'T take priority over cached remote
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Concurrent FF recordings are NOT allowed
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Force transfermode with digital audio
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** ScCaps are 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Ignored CAIDs 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000
Jan 14 14:35:23 [general.info] loading cardclient config from ./sc_files/cardclient.conf
Jan 14 14:35:23 [cardclient.core] hostname=remote-auth-server.org port=13000 emm=1 emmCaids 1700/ff00
Jan 14 14:35:23 [cardclient.core] Camd35: username=user password=passwd ucrc=b9756572
Jan 14 14:35:23 [cardclient.core] client 'Camd35' ready
Jan 14 14:35:23 [general.error] failed open ./sc_files/SoftCam.Key: No such file or directory
Jan 14 14:35:23 [general.error] failed open ./sc_files/smartcard.conf: No such file or directory
Jan 14 14:35:23 [general.error] no keys loaded for softcam!
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** registered systems:
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Cardclient (pri -15)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Conax (pri -10)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** ConstCW (pri -20)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Cryptoworks (pri -10)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Irdeto (pri -10)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Nagra (pri -10)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Nagra2 (pri -10)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** SC-Conax (pri -5)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** SC-Cryptoworks (pri -5)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** SC-Irdeto (pri -5)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** SC-Nagra (pri -5)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** SC-Seca (pri -5)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** SC-Viaccess (pri -5)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** SC-VideoGuard2 (pri -5)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Seca (pri -10)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** @SHL (pri -10)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [core.load] ** Viaccess (pri -10)
Jan 14 14:35:23 [general.warn] no smartcard interface defined!
Jan 14 14:35:24.202 frontend: Starting thread on /dev/dvb/adapter5/frontend1
The thread scheduling parameters indicate:
policy = 0
priority = 0
Jan 14 14:35:24.202 dvr: Starting thread on /dev/dvb/adapter5/dvr1
The thread scheduling parameters indicate:
policy = 1
priority = 99
Jan 14 14:35:24.202 demux: Starting thread on /dev/dvb/adapter5/demux1
The thread scheduling parameters indicate:
policy = 0
priority = 0
Jan 14 14:35:24.202 : Listening on port 5456
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#67)
himself
Member
 
himself's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 83

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 176
Magic: 27 / 4752
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 15 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Луцьк
15-January-2010, 09:04

config looks ok. At least you have no error message connecting to your server (check sc log connection went fine).

what you need the cccam server for if you connect through cam3d?

normally you should have something like

cccam2:ip_to_server:port:1:user:pass

which program do you use for watch tv?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#68)
pelingator
Junior Member
 
pelingator's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 943
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2010
15-January-2010, 11:46

Quote:
Originally Posted by himself View Post
config looks ok. At least you have no error message connecting to your server (check sc log connection went fine).

what you need the cccam server for if you connect through cam3d?

normally you should have something like

cccam2:ip_to_server:port:1:user:pass

which program do you use for watch tv?
hm, no it's not supported and moreover cccam2 doesn't exist in instance configuration.
Code:
[general.info] loading cardclient config from ./sc_files/cardclient.conf
[general.error] no client found for card server type 'cccam2'
I looking for watching encoded channels...

but I've not ca0 device afte I launch sasc-ng or cccam.x86_64
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#69)
himself
Member
 
himself's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 83

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 176
Magic: 27 / 4752
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 15 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Луцьк
15-January-2010, 12:31

Oh boy i think we should start from the beginning. As for some reason you do not want to tell which frontend software you want to use i will give you a how to on the general solution sasc-ng:

1. get the latest sc in /usr/src/
hg clone http://85.17.209.13:6100/sc

2. install and compile
cd /usr/src/sc/contrib/sasc-ng/
chmod +x configure dvbloopback/module/config_dvbl.pl
./configure (+ in case add the option "--dvb-dir=/usr/src/v4l" or whatever path your drivers are. if you didn't install any don't use that)

make module
make

3. get the sharing stuff up and running

mkdir sc_files
touch sc_files/cardclient.conf
insert your cccam share line in cardclient.conf for example
cccam2:192.168.0.55:12000:1:user:pass

4. load the loopback device

for 1 card do
insmod dvbloopback.ko

for 2 cards do:
insmod dvbloopback.ko num-adapters=2

for x cards do:
insmod dvbloopback.ko num-adapters=x

5. start the program

for 1 card
./sasc-ng -j 0:1

for 2 cards

./sasc-ng -j 0:2 -j 1:3

...

this means your actual card is looped through to another card adding the ca device which comunicates with your sharing server.

6. set up the viewing application

instead of selecting the normal physically present dvb adapter you choose the on that you looped it too

for example 2 instead of 0 for a 2 card setup.

7. watch encrypted channels.

wow guess my first how to...
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#70)
pelingator
Junior Member
 
pelingator's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 943
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2010
16-January-2010, 09:11

on your machine it's sc from hg compiled well?
you did it on i386 or amd64?
I did few sloppy things so as to compile it and still not complete.
actually I delete SASC=1 from MAKE line of Makefile
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cards, howto:, hvr-4000, linux, nova-hd, working


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox