Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > VDR and Kaffeine

VDR and Kaffeine Discussion, Is sc connecting to the CCcam? at Sharing receivers forum; Hello, on my vdr I have the SC-Plugin runing fine so far (no errors in the log). Also installed is ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Is sc connecting to the CCcam?
Old
  (#1)
nullomat
Junior Member
 
nullomat's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 113
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2011
Is sc connecting to the CCcam? - 06-January-2011, 18:48

Hello,

on my vdr I have the SC-Plugin runing fine so far (no errors in the log).
Also installed is CCcam 2.1.2 which connects to a local server.
The CCcam-connection on the vdr to the CCcam-Server ssems to be fine.
But how can I make sure that the SC-Plugins in connecting to the local socket? The there a log-message about that in the cccam-log or in the vdr-log?

Regards

nullomat
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
frenchkiwi
Junior Member
 
frenchkiwi's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 3

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 2
Magic: 1 / 71
Experience: 10%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2009
Age: 40
06-January-2011, 23:03

No, for verify your connection, connect to 127.0.0.1:16001 on your internet browser!!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
ant_thomas
Member
 
ant_thomas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 31

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 82
Magic: 10 / 1913
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 8 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2010
07-January-2011, 18:10

I'd like to know this too.

I've got the vdr sc plugin and a cccam server. Using the cccam2 line in my cardclient.conf file but don't ever see any connections for cccam.

I wonder what "frenchkiwi" said.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
nullomat
Junior Member
 
nullomat's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 113
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2011
08-January-2011, 12:29

Ok, I figured it out. You can the the Logs of the SC-Plugin.

In vdr in the Menu go to System(6) - Configuration(2) - Plugins (9) - sc (should be 1) - Messagelog. "message in file" -"yes"; "Filename" - "/var/log/vdr-sc"

Go on an Console, "touch /var/log/vdr-sc", "chown vdr:vdr /var/log/vdr-sc" (the User and group the vdr runs as) an restart VDR. With "tail -f /var/log/vdr-sc" you can the messages from the sc-Plugin.

I tested it with free servers. Seems to work right now, but the CAM sometimes is broken, so the picture hangs.....

Regards

Nullomat

(08-January-2011 12:01)
HHmm,

when I delete a newCamd-Line or a C-Line from cccam.cfg and put a new Server-line there, CCcam is still trying to connect the old servers.
Is that normal?

Regards

Nullomat

Last edited by nullomat; 08-January-2011 at 13:01.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
ant_thomas
Member
 
ant_thomas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 31

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 82
Magic: 10 / 1913
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 8 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2010
08-January-2011, 20:00

Quote:
Originally Posted by nullomat View Post
when I delete a newCamd-Line or a C-Line from cccam.cfg and put a new Server-line there, CCcam is still trying to connect the old servers.
Is that normal?

Regards

Nullomat
It usually automatically updates for me.


My issue is that I'm connected with CCcam to a free server that has the card I want but sc doesn't seem to be requesting the data from my CCcam server. Or if it is it's not decoding the encryption.

Now I can see the SC logs easily I might have a chance of seeing why it's not all working properly.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
nullomat
Junior Member
 
nullomat's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 4

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 5
Magic: 1 / 113
Experience: 21%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2011
08-January-2011, 20:04

Is your connection to that free Server stable?
My CCcam seems to loose se connection sometimes, sc runs into a timeout.

Code:
Jan  8 19:02:56.554 [cardclient.cccam] 0: using camd socket '/tmp/camd.socket'
Jan  8 19:02:56.554 [cardclient.cccam] 0: opened camd socket
Jan  8 19:02:58.848 [core.auStats] EMM packet load average (1/4/10min) 1710 1588 1002 pks/s
Jan  8 19:03:02.554 [cardclient.cccam] 0: getting CW timedout, re-writing CAPMT
Jan  8 19:03:08.554 [cardclient.cccam] 0: getting CW timedout again, failed ECM
Jan  8 19:03:08.554 [cardclient.core] client cccam (127.0.0.1:9000) ECM failed (12001 ms)
Jan  8 19:03:08.554 [core.ecm] 0.1: filter flush (elapsed 12001)
Jan  8 19:03:08.573 [cardclient.core] cc-loop
Jan  8 19:03:08.573 [cardclient.core] now trying client cccam (127.0.0.1:9000)
Jan  8 19:03:08.573 [cardclient.cccam] 0: sending capmts for pid 1bf2
Jan  8 19:03:08.573 [cardclient.cccam] 0000: 9f 80 32 82 00 24 01 01 59 00 00 19 01 81 08 00
Jan  8 19:03:08.573 [cardclient.cccam] 0010: 00 00 00 b5 c6 00 00 82 02 01 00 84 02 1b f2 09
Jan  8 19:03:08.573 [cardclient.cccam] 0020: 04 09 c4 fb f2 01 0f 00 00 06
CCam-Log:

Code:
19:03:47.835 CCcam: ======================================================================
19:03:47.835 CCcam: starting CCcam 2.1.2 compiled on Jul 17 [email protected]:48:01
19:03:47.835 CCcam: ======================================================================
19:03:47.836 CCcam: online using nodeId 4dc9d55a8583bdc6
19:03:47.837 CCcam: FORCED! dvb api3
19:03:47.838 CCcam: DM8000 detected
19:03:47.838 CCcam: create 8 cam device(s)
19:03:47.865 CCcam: readKeyfile: cannot open /root/CCcam/keys/SoftCam.Key or not found
19:03:47.865 CCcam: readKeyfile: cannot open /root/CCcam/keys/AutoRoll.Key or not found
19:03:47.865 CCcam: static cw not found or bad
19:03:47.867 CCcam: parsed 426 entries from /root/CCcam/etc/CCcam.prio
19:03:47.871 CCcam: added 764 provider names from /root/CCcam/etc/CCcam.providers
19:03:48.225 CCcam: added 10361 channel names from /root/CCcam/etc/CCcam.channelinfo
19:03:48.225 CCcam: server started on port 12000
19:03:48.866 CCcam: newcamd server mohtrifsat.hopto.org:7001 user: aram12
19:03:49.442 CCcam: newcamd caid 1702 providers 4 userid: 0
19:03:49.442 CCcam: newcamd card serial:    00000000
19:03:49.443 CCcam: newcamd prov 00 000000  00000000
19:03:49.443 CCcam: newcamd prov 01 000001  00000000
19:03:49.443 CCcam: newcamd prov 02 000002  00000000
19:03:49.443 CCcam: newcamd prov 03 000003  00000000
19:03:49.778 CCcam: newcamd server mohtrifsat.hopto.org:1056 user: aram13
19:03:50.037 CCcam: newcamd receive error: no login ack
19:03:50.418 CCcam: newcamd server satna.biz:12346 user: larache-23456
19:03:50.542 CCcam: newcamd receive error: no login ack
19:03:57.552 CCcam: found nds caid: 0x9af ecmpid: 0x1ff2 id: 0x0
19:03:57.552 CCcam: cam[0] set PMT for sid=159
19:03:57.632 CCcam: cam[0] ecm even nok caid:0x9af id:0x0 pid:0x1ff2 Unknown
19:03:57.885 CCcam: cam[0] ecm even nok caid:0x9af id:0x0 pid:0x1ff2 Unknown
19:03:58.134 CCcam: cam[0] ecm even nok caid:0x9af id:0x0 pid:0x1ff2 Unknown
19:04:02.635 CCcam: found nds caid: 0x9af ecmpid: 0x1ff2 id: 0x0
19:04:02.635 CCcam: cam[0] set PMT for sid=159
Greetings
Nullomat
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
ant_thomas
Member
 
ant_thomas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 31

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 82
Magic: 10 / 1913
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 8 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2010
12-January-2011, 16:54

Turns out I was connecting to a rubbish server.

I've learnt a lot over the last few days and my setup was working fine SC and CCcam were communicating correctly.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cccam?, connecting


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox