Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > VDR and Kaffeine

VDR and Kaffeine Discussion, sasc-ng and nds at Sharing receivers forum; Is there anyone that have any luck in using sasc-ng with NDS? I'm using sasc-ng client from the contrib in ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
sasc-ng and nds
Old
  (#1)
boots
Junior Member
 
boots's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2009
sasc-ng and nds - 20-November-2009, 23:28

Is there anyone that have any luck in using sasc-ng with NDS?

I'm using sasc-ng client from the contrib in vdr-sc.

sasc-ng tries to use Fake-NDS, and are unable to decrypt the channels (even though that I have a card available for it). I have tried to remove the fake-nds plugin, but then it can't find any valid cams.

/ Boots..

Quote:
better --> your breaking rule #5 by not makeing 1st post in introdution section!!

Last edited by cold007; 20-November-2009 at 23:30.. Reason: reminder-rule 5#-warning pending--->
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
fuzzydunlop
Junior Member
 
fuzzydunlop's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1090
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2009
25-January-2010, 15:40

Has anybody had success with this?

Mythtv with sasc-ng from VDR-SC works successfully through cccam.client for c*fra and js* but cannot get it to work with sly.

experience is that it will tune and open momentarily and then stops.
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
himself
Member
 
himself's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 83

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 176
Magic: 27 / 4854
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 15 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Луцьк
25-January-2010, 19:11

which version has cccam server you connect to? for me the combination only works ok if the cccam server sasc is on is version 2.0.11. the newer ones give me only problems. no idea why.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
fuzzydunlop
Junior Member
 
fuzzydunlop's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 16

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 43
Magic: 5 / 1090
Experience: 74%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Aug 2009
26-January-2010, 22:11

like you....2.0.11
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
himself
Member
 
himself's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 83

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 176
Magic: 27 / 4854
Experience: 6%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 15 Times in 15 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Луцьк
27-January-2010, 09:59

guess you should do some more logging then. After you started sasc do the following:
telnet localhost 5456
on the telnet prompt:
cam LOG on cardclient.cccam2data

do not get confused if the console kicks you out that is normal. This will activate extra logging in your logfile.

this might give you a hint what is going wrong.

oioi: just saw: are you using cccam or cccam2 in the cardclient.conf? if you are using cccam change to cccam2
should look something like that:

cccam2:yourserver:port:1:user:pass

Last edited by himself; 27-January-2010 at 10:08..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#6)
pelingator
Junior Member
 
pelingator's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 15

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 40
Magic: 5 / 966
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Jan 2010
08-February-2010, 23:59

hi there, anybody knows how adjust mask value from(emm/caid/mask).
for instance, I obtaints caid from my dish.... but how mask depends this value?

Quote:
[cardclient.cccam2shares] ADD share 000008de hops 1 maxdown 0 caid 0500 ua 00000000c5649ecd prov fff400/c5649ecd 021110/c5649ecd 021120/c5649ecd (EMM)
[cardclient.cccam2] enabled EMM processing
[cardclient.cccam2shares] ADD share 000008df hops 1 maxdown 0 caid 0500 ua 00000000c29af8d8 prov fff430/c29af8d8 023800/c29af8d8 (EMM)
[cardclient.cccam2shares] ADD share 000008e0 hops 1 maxdown 0 caid 0603 ua 000000001cf439af prov 000000/000cf469 000001/01005300 000002/02005300 000003/03005300 (EMM)
[cardclient.cccam2shares] ADD share 000008e1 hops 1 maxdown 0 caid 0604 ua 000000001ccd00f2 prov 000000/00003300 000001/0108559f 000002/02003300 000003/03003300 (EMM)
[cardclient.cccam2shares] ADD share 000008e2 hops 1 maxdown 0 caid 0d05 ua 000000020011c2d2 prov 000004/020011c2 000008/020011c2 00000c/020011c2 000010/020011c2 (EMM)
[cardclient.cccam2shares] ADD share 000008e3 hops 1 maxdown 0 caid 1702 ua 000000001a75aa9d prov 000000/0fffffff 000001/0fffffff 000002/0fffffff 000003/0fffffff 000000/c1dea8ce (EMM)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#7)
zorrua
Member
 
zorrua's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 95

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 193
Magic: 31 / 4596
Experience: 73%

Thanks: 15
Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
Join Date: Jan 2010
26-May-2010, 01:03

Is possible to acces form SASC-NG to OSCam directly?

I have configured with a CCcam server, but I am having some errors, my CCcam version is 2.1.3.

Thanks and regards.
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
sasc-ng


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox