Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > VDR and Kaffeine

VDR and Kaffeine Discussion, vdr error loading sc plugin at Sharing receivers forum; Hello, does anybody know the following error? Code: Mar 8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] starting plugin: sc Mar 8 17:23:56 ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
vdr error loading sc plugin
Old
  (#1)
dbox4all
Junior Member
 
dbox4all's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 843
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2008
vdr error loading sc plugin - 08-March-2011, 18:35

Hello,

does anybody know the following error?

Code:
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] starting plugin: sc
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] [general.info] SC version 1.0.0pre-HG-61975953edd0+ starting (VDR 1.7.16)
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] [general.info] loading cardclient config from /var/lib/vdr/plugins/sc/cardclient.conf
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] [general.error] socket: connect failed (late): Keine Route zum Zielrechner
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] [general.error] failed open /var/lib/vdr/plugins/sc/SoftCam.Key: Datei oder Verzeichnis nicht gefunden
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] [general.error] failed open /var/lib/vdr/plugins/sc/smartcard.conf: Datei oder Verzeichnis nicht gefunden
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] [general.error] failed open /var/lib/vdr/plugins/sc/cardslot.conf: Datei oder Verzeichnis nicht gefunden
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] [general.error] failed open /var/lib/vdr/plugins/sc/override.conf: Datei oder Verzeichnis nicht gefunden
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] [general.error] no keys loaded for softcam!
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19939] [general.info] Using software decryption on card 0
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19949] SC-CI adapter on device 0 thread started (pid=19939, tid=19949)
Mar  8 17:23:56 myvdr vdr: [19950] SC housekeeper thread started (pid=19939, tid=19950)
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
ant_thomas
Member
 
ant_thomas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 31

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 82
Magic: 10 / 1891
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 8 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2010
10-March-2011, 16:15

Are you connecting to CCcam using the /tmp/socket method?
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
dbox4all
Junior Member
 
dbox4all's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 843
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Join Date: Nov 2008
10-March-2011, 19:41

I am using this line:

Code:
cccam2:<ip>:<port>:1:<user>:<pw>
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
ant_thomas
Member
 
ant_thomas's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 31

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 82
Magic: 10 / 1891
Experience: 31%

Thanks: 1
Thanked 8 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Mar 2010
11-March-2011, 14:15

Is your VDR user showing up in the CCcam web info client page?

Usually - http://cccamserverIP:16001/clients
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
error, loading, plugin


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox