Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Setting Dream

Setting Dream Discussion, Connectcion Problem at DreamBox forum; Hello Everybody... This is my first message on this forum.I got a problem with my little new friend Dreambox 500s.If ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Connectcion Problem
Old
  (#1)
Muzo
Junior Member
 
Muzo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 17
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
Unhappy Connectcion Problem - 26-May-2009, 17:25

Hello Everybody...

This is my first message on this forum.I got a problem with my little new friend Dreambox 500s.If I`m client i watch the channells vell but when i want to share my card with my friend he can`t see me connected on the server.I got Dcc.I openned the ports (12000 and 50001).Do you have any idea for fix up this problem?

Thank you..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 56685
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
26-May-2009, 17:35

And where did you open your ports? And why not the default ports?







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
Muzo
Junior Member
 
Muzo's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 2

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 17
Experience: 2%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: May 2009
26-May-2009, 17:37

Quote:
Originally Posted by ivanovh View Post
And where did you open your ports? And why not the default ports?
I opened my ports on my modem.
And one of my friend told me to use that ports because he's using same ports too.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
ivanovh
Administrator
 
ivanovh's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12,542

Level: 69 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 516 / 1720
Magic: 4180 / 56685
Experience: 83%

Thanks: 2,419
Thanked 5,850 Times in 2,821 Posts
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Eindhoven
Age: 54
26-May-2009, 17:42

Nonsense!! Learn to walk before you can run!! Leave all the settings on default except your loginname and passwrd. Check your portforward settings; only portforward port 12000 to the internalIP, protocol TCP from your box. Check if the port is open at canyouseeme.org.
The ports are forwarded in your router btw.







---------------------------------------------------
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR
Dreambox 7020si
Dual Xeon 3.4Ghz Cardserver in Raid 5 , Debian 5.1, CCcam 2.1.3



Loewe Individual Compose 40"

Iphone 5 64Gb [7.0]
Ipad 4, 128Gb
---------------------------------------------------
If you are happy with the reply,
show your appreciation press "thanks", dont be shy!
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
connectcion, problem


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox