Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Setting Dream

Setting Dream Discussion, DM500S and 4 Sat Diseq 1.0 at DreamBox forum; Hi every body i have a problem with my DM500 i can't set it with 4sat with diseq 1.0 in ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
DM500S and 4 Sat Diseq 1.0
Old
  (#1)
chak74
Banned as Payserver
 
chak74's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 54

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 129
Magic: 18 / 3997
Experience: 19%

Thanks: 4
Thanked 13 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Jun 2007
DM500S and 4 Sat Diseq 1.0 - 27-October-2007, 23:21

Hi every body
i have a problem with my DM500 i can't set it with 4sat with diseq 1.0
in LBN1 i have hotbird in LBN2 nilsat in LBN 3 Astra19 and in LBN 4 eurobird 8W i can't set it is ther some one who have this setting or help me?
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
DonPaco
Junior Member
 
DonPaco's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 12

Level: 2 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 31
Magic: 4 / 931
Experience: 25%

Thanks: 5
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
01-November-2007, 22:04

Hi every body
i have a problem with my DM500
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
biraderr
Autoban_Double_Account
 
biraderr's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 1

Level: 1 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 0
Magic: 0 / 0
Experience: 0%

Thanks: 3
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2007
01-November-2007, 23:59

you can use control menu to change diseq adjustment. or if you could re-setup image again.
   
Reply With Quote
chak74
Old
  (#4)
cold007
Super Moderator
 
cold007's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 9,448

Level: 63 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 314 / 1570
Magic: 3149 / 48872
Experience: 82%

Thanks: 5,191
Thanked 4,423 Times in 2,537 Posts
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: germany -unterfranken..
chak74 - 02-November-2007, 00:16

Quote:
Originally Posted by chak74 View Post
Hi every body
i have a problem with my DM500 i can't set it with 4sat with diseq 1.0
in LBN1 i have hotbird in LBN2 nilsat in LBN 3 Astra19 and in LBN 4 eurobird 8W i can't set it is ther some one who have this setting or help me?
i dont have a dm500-->

but on my dm7025--> i have diseq->1.0

and 4 sats-->

13-19-23-28->

u normally have .

menu--> >channel search..and ur properties for ur tuner!->

there i have an option--< > to go to tuner/diseq ect??-->!=?

put standard diseq.1.0>
and add ur sats..>ports-->a---d as ur lnbs have them?
do a channel search..and..restart..!??

i hope this is helps u out..!

cold007


dreambox 8000- box with icvs images!!

remember u SPAM = i BAN

activley hunting nline stealers...!

beware...of with whom you share!!




   
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cold007 For This Useful Post:
gboxwzzard1 (02-November-2007)
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox