Eurocardsharing

Go Back   Eurocardsharing > Sharing receivers > DreamBox > Setting Dream

Setting Dream Discussion, Dreambox 500 HD at DreamBox forum; When choosing "all" at bouquettes I get all satellites available. But I want to have only 4. It's a pain ...

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Dreambox 500 HD
Old
  (#1)
ddream0
Permanent Banned
 
ddream0's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 60

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 140
Magic: 20 / 2836
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2011
Dreambox 500 HD - 26-February-2011, 11:49

When choosing "all" at bouquettes I get all satellites available.
But I want to have only 4.
It's a pain scrolling all -not receivable- SAT
Changing satellites.xml,dreamedit did not make a difference
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#2)
bestmar
Permanent Banned
 
bestmar's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 37

Level: 4 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 96
Magic: 12 / 2057
Experience: 85%

Thanks: 2
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Join Date: Oct 2010
26-February-2011, 13:04

Press Menu button on the list on the channel list you dont want and press remove
   
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old
  (#3)
ddream0
Permanent Banned
 
ddream0's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 60

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 140
Magic: 20 / 2836
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2011
26-February-2011, 13:11

?? is not possible..
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#4)
exciter
Banned
 
exciter's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 88

Level: 8 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 183
Magic: 29 / 5416
Experience: 35%

Thanks: 0
Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts
Join Date: Dec 2007
18-March-2011, 15:45

Try to make a satellites.xml with only the sats you are using. Then you only see the sats you have chosen.
   
Reply With Quote
Old
  (#5)
ddream0
Permanent Banned
 
ddream0's Avatar
 
Offline
Posts: 60

Level: 6 [♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥♥ Bé-Yêu ♥]
Life: 0 / 140
Magic: 20 / 2836
Experience: 62%

Thanks: 6
Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
Join Date: Feb 2011
18-March-2011, 15:58

Have already...only 5 satellites..
   
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dreambox


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Forum Jump



ECS on RSS ECS on Twitter ECS on Facebook ECS on Youtube
Follow us on:

Powered by vBulletin
Copyright 2002 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Dreambox